ChrisMWilliams
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Articles About

• Chris-

Completely agree with you about the Clarinda Academy. We played them in football in high school and I was amazed at how upbeat these kids were considering every game at that time was a road game and they essentially had 0 fans that followed them. It was cool to talk to some of them after the game and hear their story as to why they were there and what they were hoping to get out of it.
    Also just razzing ya on the not waving. Was rolling window down to yell at ya when the light turned green and off everyone went.
    Hey Chris this is Ryan Clemens. I am a journalism student at the University of Iowa State. I was reffered to you by a classmate of mine to see if you could answer some questions for me about the Iowa State men's basketball team. We are currently enrolled in the same class this summer and are doing the same story on Fred Hoiberg and the team for our final project. If you could message me back that would be great. Thanks a bunch.
    Escobar for Alex Gonzalez? Get rid of a bad attitude but not sure we got enough back. Wren better hope Esco doesn't have a huge 2nd half and we hang on to make the playoff's or this one could get ugly!
    dude seriously your friend/mod angie is a fun hater

seriously doo doo on her shoe or something
    Hey Chris, I'm hearing some compelling information on Royce White almost assuredly become a Clone now, any truth behind this?
    Good job on covering everything Chris. I told a lot of my B12 buddies here in Chicago to just check CF for the latest news on it so hopefully that got you a few hits.

One thing I sincerely hope come of this. Cyclone fans should realize and remember what almost happened here. It would have meant the long term deterioration of ISU athletics and your business.