1Madison WiseG6-1Fr. Greenfield, Ind. (Greenfield Central
3Emily DurrG6-0Sr.Utica, N.Y. (Notre Dame)
4Rae Johnson G5-7Fr. Albertville, Minn. (St. Michael)
10Nia WashingtonG5-7So. Stafford, Va. (Riverdale Baptist)
12Bride Kennedy-HopoateF6-4Jr.Brisbane, Australia
13Adriana CamberF5-10So.Lund, Sweeden
14Lauren MillsF/C6-2Fr.Hobart, Tasmania, Australia/Rosny College
21Bridget CarletonG6-1Jr.Chatham, Ontario, Canada (John McGregor Secondary)
25Kristin ScottC6-3Fr. Kasson, Minn. (Kasson-Mantorville)
30Claire RickettsF6-3RS Jr.Parker, Texas (John Paul II)
32Meredith BurkhallF6-3Jr.Urbandale, Iowa (Roosevelt)
33Alexa MiddletonG5-9Sr.Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Riverdale)
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.