• Fanatics -

    Thank you for your patience today and welcome to the newest version of Cyclone Fanatic!

    Most of the changes we have made are very simple, but will greatly improve your user experience while visiting the website.

    We have upgraded our forum software to speed things up. Our homepage is much cleaner and should be even more mobile friendly than before.

    We appreciate your loyalty and are committed to not only keeping Cyclone Fanatic in tip-top shape, but continuing to build this community for the next decade and beyond.

    We ask that if you are experiences any glitches to let us know in this thread . Will will be diligently working on the site all day.

    Thanks again.

    Chris Williams - Publisher

Scholarship Breakdown

1Solomon Young*, Sr.Tyler Harris, Sr. (SIGNED)Tre Jackson, Sr.Dudley Blackwell, Sr. (SIGNED)
2Jalen Coleman-Lands, Sr. (SIGNED)George Conditt, Sr.Dudley Blackwell, Jr. (SIGNED)Jaden Walker, Sr. (SIGNED)
2Javan Johnson*, Jr.Javan Johnson*, Sr.Jaden Walker, Jr. (SIGNED) Darlinstone Dubar, Sr. (SIGNED)
3George Conditt, Jr.Rasir Bolton, Sr.Darlinstone Dubar, Jr. (SIGNED) Xavier Foster, Sr. (SIGNED)
4Rasir Bolton, Jr.Blake Hinson, Sr. (COMMITTED)Xavier Foster, Jr. (SIGNED)Open
5Tyler Harris, Jr. (SIGNED)Tre Jackson, Jr. OpenOpen
6Blake Hinson, Jr. (COMMITTED)Dudley Blackwell, So. (SIGNED)OpenOpen
7Tre Jackson, So.Jaden Walker, So. (SIGNED)OpenOpen
8Dudley Blackwell, Fr. (SIGNED)Darinstone Dubar, Fr. (SIGNED)OpenOpen
9Jaden Walker, Fr. (SIGNED)Xavier Foster, So. (SIGNED)OpenOpen
10Darlinstone Dubar, Fr. (SIGNED)OpenOpenOpen
11Xavier Foster, Fr. (SIGNED) OpenOpenOpen


1Nate Schuster, So.Nate Schuster, Jr.Nate Schuster, Sr.Open
2Carter Boothe, So.Carter Boothe, Jr.Carter Boothe, Sr.Open
3Eric Steyer*, So.Eric Steyer*, Jr.Eric Steyer*, Sr.Open

Recent Posts