My golf game sucks!

cowboycurtis

Jul 20, 2006
I am not sure what happened in the last year and a half but my golf game has gone from respectable to total garbage. I am so ****** right now I can't even hit the ball and friends and beer don't help. I have to play in a tourney this weekend that I won a couple years back and right now my game looks like I just started playing. Embarrassing. I used to play this game as much as I could and right now I can't get away from it. I feel like tin cup when he goes to the practice range at the us open. Any suggestions?

Rabbuk

Mar 1, 2011
Pretend to pull a hammy and withdraw from the tourney. Pull a tiger.

WhatMeWorry

Feb 4, 2010
Urbandale
Golftec swing evaluation. They will get you back on track in that one session minding you practice it a few time too. Especially if you were decent prior.

ForeClones

Mar 12, 2012
Johnston, IA
I recommend drinking a lot of beer and watching Dead Solid Perfect on Friday night. Always clears my head and helps me get back on track. (If you cant find Dead Solid Perfect, Caddyshack will do...) Good luck!

cyrocksmypants

Dec 29, 2008
Washington DC
Bang your psychiatrist and win that ******* tourney with nothing but your seven iron. Greatness courts failure. When you come upon a defining moment, you define the moment or the moment defines you.

mkadl

Mar 17, 2006
Cornfield
I am not sure what happened in the last year and a half but my golf game has gone from respectable to total garbage. I am so ****** right now I can't even hit the ball and friends and beer don't help. I have to play in a tourney this weekend that I won a couple years back and right now my game looks like I just started playing. Embarrassing. I used to play this game as much as I could and right now I can't get away from it. I feel like tin cup when he goes to the practice range at the us open. Any suggestions?