• Fanatics -

    Thank you for your patience today and welcome to the newest version of Cyclone Fanatic!

    Most of the changes we have made are very simple, but will greatly improve your user experience while visiting the website.

    We have upgraded our forum software to speed things up. Our homepage is much cleaner and should be even more mobile friendly than before.

    We appreciate your loyalty and are committed to not only keeping Cyclone Fanatic in tip-top shape, but continuing to build this community for the next decade and beyond.

    We ask that if you are experiences any glitches to let us know in this thread . Will will be diligently working on the site all day.

    Thanks again.

    Chris Williams - Publisher

Osemele, Knott named to media’s All-Big 12 team

Two Iowa State Cyclones were named to the media’s preseason All-Big 12 team that was released on Tuesday.

Offensive lineman Kelechi Osemele and linebacker Jake Knott are those men. CLICK HERE for the official release from the Big 12 Conference.


WR Ryan Broyles, Oklahoma, Sr. TE Michael Egnew, Missouri, Sr. OL Kelechi Osemele, Iowa State, Sr. OL Levy Adcock, Oklahoma State, Sr. C Ben Habern, Oklahoma, Jr. OL Luke Joeckel, Texas A&M, So. OL Lonnie Edwards, Texas Tech, Sr. WR Justin Blackmon, Oklahoma State, Jr. QB Landry Jones, Oklahoma, Jr. RB Bryce Brown, Kansas State, So. RB Roy Finch, Oklahoma, So. RB Cyrus Gray, Texas A&M, Sr. PK Grant Ressel, Missouri, Sr. KR Coryell Judie, Texas A&M, Sr.


DL Brad Madison, Missouri, Jr. DL Frank Alexander, Oklahoma, Sr. DL Ronnell Lewis, Oklahoma, Jr. DL Kheeston Randall, Texas, Sr. LB Jake Knott, Iowa State, Jr. LB Travis Lewis, Oklahoma, Sr. LB Keenan Robinson, Texas, Sr. DB Markelle Martin, Oklahoma State, Sr. DB Demontre Hurst, Oklahoma, Jr. DB Blake Gideon, Texas, Sr. DB Coryell Judie, Texas A&M, Sr. P Quinn Sharp, Oklahoma State, Jr. PR Ryan Broyles, Oklahoma, Sr.


Cyclone Fanatic


Recent Posts