• Fanatics -

    Thank you for your patience today and welcome to the newest version of Cyclone Fanatic!

    Most of the changes we have made are very simple, but will greatly improve your user experience while visiting the website.

    We have upgraded our forum software to speed things up. Our homepage is much cleaner and should be even more mobile friendly than before.

    We appreciate your loyalty and are committed to not only keeping Cyclone Fanatic in tip-top shape, but continuing to build this community for the next decade and beyond.

    We ask that if you are experiences any glitches to let us know in this thread . Will will be diligently working on the site all day.

    Thanks again.

    Chris Williams - Publisher

Arnaud’s All-Big 12 Team

By Austen Arnaud, CycloneFanatic.com Staff Writer


WR: T.J. Moe, Missouri TE: Michael Egnew, Missouri OL: Levy Adcock, Oklahoma State OL: Dan Hoch, Missouri C: Ben Habern, Oklahoma OL: Lonnie Edwards, Texas Tech OL: Kelechi Osemele, Iowa State WR: Justin Blackmon, Oklahoma State QB: Brandon Weeden, Oklahoma State RB: Cyrus Gray, Texas A&M RB: Roy Finch, Oklahoma


DL: Jacquies Smith, Missouri DL: Tony Jerod-Eddie DL: Kheeston Randall, Texas DL: Frank Alexander, Oklahoma LB: Keenan Robinson, Texas LB: Travis Lewis, Oklahoma LB: Jake Knott, Iowa State DB: Markelle Martin, Oklahoma State DB: Leonard Johnson, Iowa State DB: Coryell Judie, Texas A&M DB: Blake Gideon, Texas

Offensive Player of the Year: Brandon Weeden, QB Oklahoma StateDefensive Player of the Year: Travis Lewis, LB Oklahoma Newcomer of the Year: Bryce Brown, RB Kansas State


Cyclone Fanatic


Recent Posts