Don't agree with that call, nor the other call I saw in the first round (and I can't remember the teams) in which a player fell down, reached for the ball and touched the "foot" of the shooter. From hearing the analysis with Barkley, etc.; it was the right call according to the rule book, but common sense has to take a little priority in these situations. In both calls, the defender didn't seem obvious in attempting a play outside the ball. One a trip; one a touch on the feet. It may be the rules, but both should have been a regular foul with free throws, but not a flagrant foult to boot.