Darlinstone Dubar

LarryISU

Feb 10, 2013
Omaha
I don't get it. I graduated from ISU, but know almost nothing about basketball strategy. Obviously, every other Cyclone fan has a high level of basketball expertise, and then there's me. Man, did I miss the boat! Anyway, appreciate all the detailed analysis from everyone, otherwise I wouldn't know all the things we have done wrong.

CySmurf

Jul 14, 2011
I don't get it. I graduated from ISU, but know almost nothing about basketball strategy. Obviously, every other Cyclone fan has a high level of basketball expertise, and then there's me. Man, did I miss the boat! Anyway, appreciate all the detailed analysis from everyone, otherwise I wouldn't know all the things we have done wrong.
I sense a smidget of sarcasm.

WhoISthis

Oct 6, 2010
Dubar highlights coming this week. In the meantime, here’s some SR year Jaden Walker highlights. Quality isn’t the best but this is better than nothing, right?

Thank you, Cade. Particularly in these times of social distancing! You’re a valuable member of the Cyclone community, my young friend.

Reactions: heitclone

Cyforce

SuperFanatic
SuperFanatic T2
Nov 24, 2009
Des Moines
Walker looked good but not, "Wow he's Big XII ready." Hopefully we land a PG with a couple years to play.

Cyforce

SuperFanatic
SuperFanatic T2
Nov 24, 2009
Des Moines

Don't worry, I can get you up to speed.

When the other team keeps scoring over and over, that's bad. Prohm's fault.

When we keep chucking with no result. Still bad. Prohm's fault.

When everything clicks (once a month) that's good but bad it's so infrequent. Yep, Prohm's fault.

That should do it.

cyclone4L

Jun 30, 2013
Walker looked good but not, "Wow he's Big XII ready." Hopefully we land a PG with a couple years to play.