Is Miz game really on Cyclones TV?

CyCloned

Oct 18, 2006
Robins, Iowa
No one picked that up for national TV?

Former Big8 rivals...early season Power 5 conference match up...and it's on Cyclones TV?

I'll watch...but sad that more people won't be able to see it.

Actually glad to here that, just signed up for CyClone TV for a month to watch last night's game, although I agree it is too bad someone didn't pick it up

Gerbs

Aug 31, 2013
I wouldn’t care as much if cyclonestv wasn’t stuck in 2005 and had a decent streaming service. It’s obvious that Pollard never has to watch the game on that service otherwise I doubt he’d put up with that type of quality

snowcraig2.0

SuperFanatic
SuperFanatic T2
Nov 2, 2007
Cedar Rapids, IA
88PTS9.gif

madguy30

Nov 15, 2011
Take away feeling like it's my first time seeing an internet video and I guess I don't really care but yeah, two big schools only online on a small market is pretty stupid.

• Agree
Reactions: candg4ever

JM4CY

SuperFanatic
SuperFanatic T2
Aug 23, 2012
America
Guys, we are completely missing an opportunity here. Someone needs to talk CW into talking to Jamie about getting a CF commercial on there. Think about potential....

cyclonpediaJoe

Jun 27, 2012
Norwalk
I wouldn’t care as much if cyclonestv wasn’t stuck in 2005 and had a decent streaming service. It’s obvious that Pollard never has to watch the game on that service otherwise I doubt he’d put up with that type of quality
Mine was solid last night.

• Agree
Reactions: cycart

0u812

Jan 14, 2012
quality was poor once again last night. Not seeming any better on my end, even with quality high speed internet.

I was blown away with all the "other" televised games last night....bunch of crappy games on tv, in full HD nonetheless. ISU vs Mizzou should be on tv, somehow.....oh well. Back to 2004 cyclonetv I guess Friday night...

• Agree
Reactions: CprE84 and jbhtexas

jbhtexas

Oct 20, 2006
Arlington, TX