2018 Football Targets

Discussion in 'Football' started by NATEizKING, Jan 24, 2017.

  1. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,559
    755
    113
    Hilton
    #1 NATEizKING, Jan 24, 2017
    Last edited: May 25, 2017 at 12:04 PM
    Key:
    Visited
    Warm
    Warmer
    Favorite

    Top Targets

    Class Ranking Total: 31
    Class Ranking Avg: 72


    Visits:
    WR Carson Schleker 5/19

    Commit Watch:
    RB Ta'Zhawn Henry 10/8

    ISU Warm:
    OT Joey Ramos: ISU. http://247sports.com/player/joey-ramos-88594
    WR Kam Scott: BU, IN, ISU, KSU, MO, SC, TN, Tulsa, LV. 4/17. http://247sports.com/Player/Kam-Scott-87789
    WR/CB Vincent Gray: ISU. 12/16. http://247sports.com/player/vincent-gray-82652
    WR Meechi Harris: Cin, ISU, UK, MSU, MN, Pur, Syr, Tol, WVU. http://247sports.com/Player/Meechi-Harris-46037925
    WDE Trey Laing: ISU. 11/8/16. http://247sports.com/Player/Trey-Laing-46037359
    DT Bryson Williams: IA, ISU, KSU. 4/17. http://247sports.com/Player/Bryson-Williams-94434
    OLB Brian Johnson: BU, ISU, OSU, SMU. http://247sports.com/Player/Brian-Johnson-91963
    OLB Khalan Tolson: IN, ISU, Pitt, USF, UCF. http://247sports.com/player/khalan-tolson-87258
    OLB Jeslord Boateng: MSU. Cin, IN, ISU, UK, LV, Rut, Syr. http://247sports.com/player/jeslord-boateng-46036356
    CB Shamaur McDowell: ISU, Cin. 5/9/16. http://247sports.com/player/shamaur-mcdowell-89840
    CB Jaeveyon Morton: Cin, IN, ISU, Pitt, Syr. http://247sports.com/player/jaeveyon-morton-79624
    S Sammy Faustin: ISU, MI. 1/25. http://247sports.com/Player/Sammy-Faustin-88957

    S/OLB Aaron Casey: ISU. 3/27. http://247sports.com/player/aaron-casey-46039957

    Recent Offers:
    OG Wyatt Smock: 4/4. http://247sports.com/Player/Wyatt-Smock-46038059
    OG Orlando Heggs: 4/25. http://247sports.com/player/orlando-heggs-46040043
    OG Jaco Isaia: MSU, VA. 5/3. http://247sports.com/Player/Jacob-Isaia-86391
    OG Tate Goodyear: 5/8. http://247sports.com/player/tate-goodyear-46036671
    OG Jesse Hanson: 5/10. http://247sports.com/player/jesse-hanson-46040665
    OT Jaelin Humphries: 4/24. http://247sports.com/player/jaelin-humphries-46040471
    OT Victor Curne: TCU. 5/1. http://247sports.com/Player/Victor-Curne-46038599
    OT Larry Clark: 5/12. http://247sports.com/player/larry-clark-90218
    OT Noah Gatlin: 5/12. http://247sports.com/Player/Noah-Gatlin-46039318
    OT Luke Jones: 5/13. http://247sports.com/player/luke-jones-46036174
    RB Brock Sturges: 4/18. http://247sports.com/Player/Brock-Sturges-84062
    RB Johnny Adams: NW. 4/20. http://247sports.com/Player/Johnny-Adams-88633
    RB Teely Rhyne: 4/20. http://247sports.com/Player/Teely-Rhyne-46040513
    RB Ryan Montgomery: 4/20. http://247sports.com/Player/Ryan-Montgomery-46039139
    RB Jirehl Brock: 4/27. http://247sports.com/Player/Jirehl-Brock-46036361
    RB BJ Crim: 4/27. No profile.
    RB Jahmyl Jeter: 5/8. http://247sports.com/Player/Jahmyl-Jeter-94699
    RB JaVeon Marlow: Neb, Vand. 5/10. http://247sports.com/player/javeon-marlow-46039417
    WR/RB Jalen Knox: 4/6. http://247sports.com/Player/Jalen-Knox-88918
    WR Sean Shaw Jr.: OU. 4/17. http://247sports.com/Player/Sean-Shaw-Jr-87154
    WR Thurman Geathers: MD. 4/18. http://247sports.com/Player/Thurman-Geathers-88545
    WR Nikia Jones Jr: 4/25. http://247sports.com/Player/Nikia-Jones-94517
    WR Brant Kuithe: 4/27. http://247sports.com/player/brant-kuithe-46036265
    WR Aydin Henningham: 4/27. http://247sports.com/Player/Aydin-Henningham-46037227
    WR Miles Marshall: 5/1. http://247sports.com/Player/Miles-Marshall-46038515
    WR Drue Jackson: Hous, LV, TTU, Utah, WSU. 5/1. http://247sports.com/Player/Drue-Jackson-77907
    WR Genson Hooper-Price: 5/2. http://247sports.com/Player/Genson-Hooper-Price-46039047
    WR Chase Van Wagoner: 5/9. http://247sports.com/player/chase-van-wagoner-93372
    WR D'Shayne James: 5/11. http://247sports.com/Player/DShayne-James-46039515
    WR Tayshaun Porter: 5/12. http://247sports.com/player/tayshaun-porter-91883
    SDE DeMario Burnett(JC): 4/25. https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/201039 (Update with 247)
    SDE/WR Patrick Keenan: 5/12. http://247sports.com/Player/Patrick-Keenan-46040235
    WDE Brennan Jackson: 4/25. http://247sports.com/Player/Brennan-Jackson-46038928
    WDE Dante Lange: Ark. 4/27. http://247sports.com/Player/Dante-Lang-46037440
    WDE Jason Mercier: FAU, KSU, LV, Pit, Rut. 4/28. http://247sports.com/Player/Jason-Mercier-91799
    WDE Parks Gissinger: 5/4. http://247sports.com/Player/Parks-Gissinger-46037881
    WDE Jordan Domineck: 5/9. http://247sports.com/player/jordan-domineck-91676
    DT Caleb Tremblay(JC): 4/3. http://247sports.com/player/caleb-tremblay-46040480
    DT Jonah Tavai: 5/5. http://247sports.com/Player/Jonah-Tavai-90161
    DT Avery Demmons: 5/11. No profile.
    DT Deporess Schletty: 5/15. http://247sports.com/Player/Deporess-Schletty-46040008
    LB Tavon Cox(JC): 5/13. No profile.
    ILB Jack Lamb: PSU, UCLA, WA. 4/25. http://247sports.com/Player/Jack-Lamb-46038110
    OLB Braelen Oliver: 4/3. http://247sports.com/Player/Braelen-Oliver-91930
    OLB Bryant Pirtle(JC): AZ. 5/8. http://247sports.com/Player/Bryant-Pirtle-78901
    OLB Caleb Kelly: 5/11. http://247sports.com/Player/Caleb-Kelly-46038843
    OLB Blake Carroll: 5/12. http://247sports.com/Player/Blake-Carroll-94076
    OLB Ricky Williams Jr: 5/12. http://247sports.com/player/ricky-williams-jr-88036
    OLB Gerry Vaughn: MD. 5/12. http://247sports.com/Player/Gerry-Vaughn-90676
    CB Davion Williams: MSU. 4/3. http://247sports.com/Player/Davion-Williams-46041098
    CB LaDarrius Bishop: Ark. 4/5. http://247sports.com/Player/LaDarrius-Bishop-91563
    CB Domonique Williams: 4/22. http://247sports.com/player/domonique-williams-41477
    CB/WR Elmore Hempstead Jr(JC): 4/25. http://www.espn.com/college-sports/football/recruiting/player/_/id/198560/elmore-hempstead (Update with 247)
    CB Dallas Taylor-Cortez: 5/2. http://247sports.com/Player/Dallas-Taylor-Cortez-46039362
    CB Donte Burton: VT. 5/5. http://247sports.com/player/donte-burton-84133
    CB Justin Birdsong: 5/8. http://247sports.com/Player/Justin-Birdsong-46040048
    CB Kenneth Dicks III: 5/12. http://247sports.com/Player/Kenneth-Dicks-III-91097
    CB Erick Young: 5/15. http://247sports.com/Player/Erick-Young-46037331
    CB Jeremy Webb: 5/9. http://247sports.com/Player/Jeremy-Webb-46041636
    S Josiah Bradley: 4/27. http://247sports.com/Player/Josiah-Bradley-91695
    S Christian Young: 5/1. http://247sports.com/player/christian-young-46039191
    S Dayven Coleman: 5/1. http://247sports.com/Player/Dayven-Coleman-93786
    S Chris Mitchell: 5/3. http://247sports.com/Player/Chris-Mitchell-90040
    S V'Lique Carter: 5/10. http://247sports.com/player/vlique-carter-46035994
    ATH Patrick Jolly: 4/9. http://247sports.com/Player/Patrick-Jolly-46039891
    ATH Trey Morrison: WVU. 4/25. http://247sports.com/Player/Trey-Morrison-46038094

    Commits:
    #103 WR (#594) CJ Bolar: 5/17. http://247sports.com/Player/CJ-Bolar-90834
    #30 OG (#721) Trevor Downing: 5/18. http://247sports.com/player/trevor-downing-94601
    #25 DQB (#733) Re-al Mitchell: 5/1. http://247sports.com/Player/Re-al-Mitchell-80248
    #50 WDE (#866) Will McDonald: 2/24. http://247sports.com/Player/Will-McDonald-46035802
    #84 CB (#934) Anthony Johnson Jr: 5/19. http://247sports.com/Player/Anthony-Johnson-Jr-89604
    #185 WR (#1218) Sterling Galban: 4/24. http://247sports.com/player/sterling-galban-94160
    #65 OG (#1486) Zach Ross: 5/24. http://247sports.com/Player/Zach-Ross-94576
    #4 K (#1598) Brayden Narveson: 4/14. http://247sports.com/player/brayden-narveson-46040740
    #1 P (#22) Corey Dunn(JC): 4/28. http://247sports.com/Player/Corey-Dunn-46041005
     
    • Like Like x 6
    • Informative Informative x 3
  2. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,559
    755
    113
    Hilton
    #2 NATEizKING, Jan 24, 2017
    Last edited: May 25, 2017 at 12:02 PM
    Other Interests:
    OG Desmond Bland(JC): http://247sports.com/player/desmond-bland-68822
    OG Sebastian Sainterling: MS St. http://247sports.com/player/sebastian-sainterling-80470
    OG Carlos Vettorello: BC, IA, OR, OR St, Vand. http://247sports.com/player/carlos-vettorello-92023
    OG Justin Dedich: WA, USC, UCLA. http://247sports.com/Player/Justin-Dedich-90150
    OG Chris Murray: http://247sports.com/Player/Chris-Murray-46039240
    OT Tramonda Moore(JC): OR. http://247sports.com/player/tramonda-moore-80480
    OT Owen Condon: AR, GA, OSU, TCU, Vand. http://247sports.com/player/owen-condon-89702
    OT Anthony McKinney(JC): http://247sports.com/Player/Anthony-McKinney-46036883
    OT Malik Besseck(JC): http://247sports.com/Player/Malik-Besseck-87966
    OT Dalton Tomlison: http://247sports.com/Player/Dalton-Tomlison-45572472
    OT Marques Cox: http://247sports.com/Player/Marques-Cox-93568
    OT Trey Stratford: http://247sports.com/Player/Trey-Stratford-93565
    OT Nick Lewis: http://247sports.com/Player/Nick-Lewis-46039669
    RB Justin Hall: http://247sports.com/player/justin-hall-88366
    RB Donovan Marshall: MN, Pur, Vand. http://247sports.com/Player/Donovan-Marshall-46036564
    RB Konrie Brown: http://247sports.com/player/konrie-brown-89781
    RB La'damian Webb: MS. http://247sports.com/Player/Ladamian-Webb-86234
    RB Keaontay Ingram: http://247sports.com/player/keaontay-ingram-94655
    RB Ta'Zhawn Henry: http://247sports.com/Player/TaZhawn-Henry-87942
    RB/OLB Elijah Collins: IA, MSU, WI. http://247sports.com/Player/Elijah-Collins-46036144
    RB/ATH Saybein Clark: http://247sports.com/Player/Saybein-Clark-94524
    RB Deion Smith: TCU. http://247sports.com/player/deion-smith-46038622
    RB Zidane Thomas: http://247sports.com/player/zidane-thomas-46040532
    RB Demetrious Flowers: UCLA, ASU. http://247sports.com/Player/Demetrious-Flowers-89576
    RB Malcolm Davidson: UNC, VT, GT. http://247sports.com/Player/Malcolm-Davidson-89819
    TE TaeVeon Le: http://247sports.com/Player/TaeVeon-Le-46039364
    TE Charles Robinson: MS St. http://247sports.com/Player/Charles-Robinson-46038965
    TE TJ Ivy: IL, IN, IA, WV. http://247sports.com/player/tj-ivy-46036581
    TE John FitzPatrick: GA. http://247sports.com/player/john-fitzpatrick-46036878
    TE Herman McCray: LV. VT. http://247sports.com/Player/Herman-McCray-91050
    WR Carson Schleker: http://247sports.com/player/carson-schleker-46036548
    WR Dimitri Stanley: http://247sports.com/player/dimitri-stanley-46038877
    WR Caleb Chapman: Duke, TCU, WV. http://247sports.com/Player/Caleb-Chapman-91214

    WR Miles Battle: http://247sports.com/player/miles-battle-87226
    WR Edward Hendrix: MD. http://247sports.com/player/edward-hendrix-46037644
    WR Julian Major: MSU. http://247sports.com/player/julian-major-89564
    WR Davion Johnson: http://247sports.com/player/davion-johnson-94751
    WR Xavier Johnson: http://247sports.com/player/xavier-johnson-94389
    WR Gregory Clayton: http://247sports.com/player/gregory-clayton-82818
    WR Kendrick Torain: http://247sports.com/player/kendrick-torain-91834
    WR Brandon Gray: http://247sports.com/Player/Brandon-Gray-82000
    WR Kendall Williamson: http://247sports.com/player/kendall-williamson-46035436
    WR Dallas Craddieth: IL, IA, MO, WI. http://247sports.com/Player/Dallas-Craddieth-69248
    WR/TE Brevyn Spann-Ford: http://247sports.com/player/brevyn-spann-ford-46035800
    WR/CB Mario Goodrich: NE. http://247sports.com/Player/Mario-Goodrich-46036458
    WR Taye Barber: http://247sports.com/Player/Taye-Barber-86329
    WR Amir Abdur-Rahman: http://247sports.com/Player/Amir-Abdur-Rahman-46037720
    WR Malachi Carter: http://247sports.com/player/malachi-carter-46037462
    WR Wooby Theork: http://247sports.com/player/wooby-theork-46038333
    WR Gunner Romney: http://247sports.com/Player/Gunner-Romney-90354
    WR Kassidy Woods: http://247sports.com/Player/Kassidy-Woods-90776
    DE David Alston: http://247sports.com/player/david-alston-46037064
    SDE Tacorrie Russel: http://247sports.com/Player/Tacorrie-Russell-91807
    SDE Daniel Parker: http://247sports.com/player/daniel-parker-94085
    SDE Randy Charlton: http://247sports.com/Player/Randy-Charlton-86957
    SDE Gavin McCabe: http://247sports.com/Player/Gavin-McCabe-92764
    SDE Josh Smith: http://247sports.com/player/josh-smith-46037612
    SDE Nick Fulwider: LV. http://247sports.com/Player/Nick-Fulwider-46037818
    SDE/OLB Rashawn Yates: http://247sports.com/player/rashawn-yates-90229
    SDE Blake Kuithe: http://247sports.com/Player/Blake-Kuithe-84057
    SDE Isaiah Nichols: http://247sports.com/Player/Isaiah-Nichols-46039838
    WDE John Waggoner: IA. http://247sports.com/player/john-waggoner-93609
    WDE Miles Emery: OU. http://247sports.com/player/miles-emery-46037846
    WDE Azeez Ojulari: http://247sports.com/Player/Azeez-Ojulari-46035763
    WDE Azur Kamara(JC): http://247sports.com/Player/Azur-Kamara-88011
    DT Devan Rogers: http://247sports.com/Player/Devan-Rogers-46037610
    DT Dashaun Mallory: http://247sports.com/player/dashaun-mallory-46041357
    DT Jonathan Lolohea (JC): http://247sports.com/Player/Jonathan-Lolohea-46040120
    DT Jared Goldwire(JC): http://247sports.com/Player/Jared-Goldwire-80452
    DT Israel Antwine: http://247sports.com/Player/Israel-Antwine-46039987
    LB Chase Kline: http://247sports.com/Player/Chase-Kline-46036264
    ILB Devin Ruffin Jr.: http://247sports.com/Player/Devin-Ruffin-Jr-46037798
    ILB Daniel Bolden: Cin. http://247sports.com/player/daniel-bolden-87894
    ILB Shamod Sullivan: https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/182565 (Update with 247)
    OLB Dyontae Johnson: MSU. http://247sports.com/Player/Dyontae-Johnson-93017
    OLB DeAndre Square: UK, MSU, WI. http://247sports.com/Player/DeAndre-Square-89330
    CB Vincent Flythe: MD. http://247sports.com/player/vincent-flythe-91946
    OLB Calvin Hart Jr: WI. http://247sports.com/player/calvin-hart-46037161
    OLB Azeez Ojulari: http://247sports.com/Player/Azeez-Ojulari-46035763
    CB DeAndre Hollins: http://247sports.com/player/deandre-hollins-94618
    CB Montrae Braswell: http://247sports.com/player/montrae-braswell-79226
    CB Kevin Brewer: http://247sports.com/Player/Kevin-Brewer-46039176
    CB/S Jeremiah Wood: http://247sports.com/Player/Jeremiah-Wood-87079
    CB DuWayne Johnson(JC): http://247sports.com/player/duwayne-johnson-33493
    CB Elijah Jones(JC): No profile.
    S Joseph Foucha: Aub. http://247sports.com/Player/Joseph-Foucha-92192
    S Dorian Camel: http://247sports.com/Player/Dorian-Camel-46041600
    S Isaiah Windmon: http://247sports.com/Player/Isaiah-Windmon-92468
    S Taj Ward: UK. http://247sports.com/Player/Taj-Ward-90681
    ATH Richard Jibunor: Aub. http://247sports.com/player/richard-jibunor-84069
    ATH Slade Bolden: LSU, TCU. http://247sports.com/player/slade-bolden-88142
    ATH Toa Taua: http://247sports.com/player/toa-taua-83096
    ATH Kenny White: http://247sports.com/Player/Kenny-White-46037197
    ATH Fa'Najae Gotay: http://247sports.com/Player/FaNajae-Gotay-46038376
     
    • Informative Informative x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  3. BuffettClone

    BuffettClone Well-Known Member

    Jul 7, 2012
    1,469
    62
    48
    Nice work! I liked your approach to this year's recruits, so thanks for doing it again.
     
  4. demoncore1031

    demoncore1031 Well-Known Member

    May 18, 2008
    8,830
    262
    83
    Musician
    Albuquerque,NM
    I like that we have a number of offers out of Chicago.
     
  5. Stewo

    Stewo Well-Known Member

    Oct 29, 2008
    9,667
    857
    113
    Male
    Commodity buyer
    Iowa
    Alex Williams isn't likely to stick. Our decision.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  6. TheJackWePack5

    TheJackWePack5 Well-Known Member

    Oct 2, 2011
    2,218
    228
    63
    Male
    Agronomist
    Ankeny, IA.
    Very glad we continue to hit Ohio hard. That's a talent rich state.
     
  7. CyBlitz

    CyBlitz Active Member

    May 9, 2016
    341
    30
    28
    I would like see them target Missouri more because it's up for grabs the one power 5 school is Mizzou and it has one Missouri kid this year
     
  8. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,559
    755
    113
    Hilton
  9. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,559
    755
    113
    Hilton
  10. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,559
    755
    113
    Hilton
  11. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,559
    755
    113
    Hilton
  12. BuffettClone

    BuffettClone Well-Known Member

    Jul 7, 2012
    1,469
    62
    48
    TE Trenton Gillison committed to the Spartans over the weekend, had ISU offer.
     
  13. CloneinWDSM

    CloneinWDSM Well-Known Member

    Aug 9, 2013
    11,044
    707
    113
    Male
    If Kolar doesn't flip in the last two days, I see the staff picking their highest rated TE and putting all their eggs in one basket and going all in on him. With 3 freshman TE that are all legit allows you to be picky.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  14. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,559
    755
    113
    Hilton
    I have removed Gillison, would really suck to lose Kolar this late, he's been committed since 6/24.
     
  15. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,559
    755
    113
    Hilton

    DT/C from Solon
     
  16. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,559
    755
    113
    Hilton


    OLB from Detroit, Cinci offer and MSU is warm

    Excited enough about it to pin that tweet
     
  17. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,559
    755
    113
    Hilton


    WR from Southfield, MI, same school as Dyontae above.

    Offers from Cuse, Ark, BG, and Akron.
     
  18. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,559
    755
    113
    Hilton


    QB from Tyler, TX.

    Offer from BG
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,559
    755
    113
    Hilton


    WR/TE from St. Cloud, MN.

    Offer from SDSU, basketball offer from NDSU.
     
  20. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,559
    755
    113
    Hilton


    WR from Xenia, OH.

    Claims 8 offers, not sure if lower level, but has WI and Ball St. offers.
     

Share This Page