2018 Football Targets

Discussion in 'Football' started by NATEizKING, Jan 24, 2017.

  1. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,690
    782
    113
    Hilton
    #1 NATEizKING, Jan 24, 2017
    Last edited: Jun 21, 2017 at 4:47 PM
    Key:
    Visited
    Warm
    Warmer
    Favorite

    Top Targets

    Class Ranking Total: 31
    Class Ranking Avg: 72


    Visits:
    WR Carson Schleker 5/19

    Commit Watch:
    RB Ta'Zhawn Henry 8/8
    WR Maureese Wren 9/27

    ISU Warm:
    OT Joey Ramos: ISU http://247sports.com/player/joey-ramos-88594
    RB Ryan Montgomery: Cin, ISU, UK, MSU, NW http://247sports.com/Player/Ryan-Montgomery-46039139
    TE Charles Robinson: ISU, MN, MS St http://247sports.com/Player/Charles-Robinson-46038965
    WR Kam Scott: ISU + 8 4/17 http://247sports.com/Player/Kam-Scott-87789
    WR/CB Vincent Gray: ISU 12/16 http://247sports.com/player/vincent-gray-82652
    WR Meechi Harris: ISU + 8 http://247sports.com/Player/Meechi-Harris-46037925
    WR Bryce Oliver: ISU, UK http://247sports.com/player/bryce-oliver-91258
    WR Julian Major: ISU, UK, MSU, VA, WI http://247sports.com/player/julian-major-89564
    WR Jeshaun Jones: ISU + 10 http://247sports.com/Player/Jeshaun-Jones-94081
    WDE Trey Laing: ISU 11/8/16 http://247sports.com/Player/Trey-Laing-46037359
    SDE/WR Patrick Keenan: ISU, MA, Troy, USF, WA St 5/12 http://247sports.com/Player/Patrick-Keenan-46040235
    DT Bryson Williams: IA, ISU, KSU 4/17 http://247sports.com/Player/Bryson-Williams-94434
    DT Dashaun Mallory: ISU, MSU, Tol http://247sports.com/player/dashaun-mallory-46041357
    OLB Khalan Tolson: IN, ISU, Pitt, USF, UCF http://247sports.com/player/khalan-tolson-87258
    S Sammy Faustin: ISU, MI 1/25 http://247sports.com/Player/Sammy-Faustin-88957

    RB Ta'Zhawn Henry:
    TCU, ISU + 4 http://247sports.com/Player/TaZhawn-Henry-87942
    WR Miles Marshall: 5/1 ISU + 9 http://247sports.com/Player/Miles-Marshall-46038515
    S/OLB Aaron Casey: ISU, IN, Rut 3/27 http://247sports.com/player/aaron-casey-46039957
    CB LaDarrius Bishop: Ark, ISU, OSU, MS, Mem http://247sports.com/Player/LaDarrius-Bishop-91563

    Recent Offers:
    OG Jaco Isaia: MSU, MN, VA, Vand 5/3 http://247sports.com/Player/Jacob-Isaia-86391
    OG Tate Goodyear: 5/8 http://247sports.com/player/tate-goodyear-46036671
    OG Jesse Hanson: 5/10 http://247sports.com/player/jesse-hanson-46040665
    OT Victor Curne: TCU, UCLA, WA 5/1 http://247sports.com/Player/Victor-Curne-46038599
    OT Larry Clark: 5/12 http://247sports.com/player/larry-clark-90218
    OT Noah Gatlin: 5/12 http://247sports.com/Player/Noah-Gatlin-46039318
    OT Luke Jones: 5/13 http://247sports.com/player/luke-jones-46036174
    OT Nick Carey: 5/23 http://247sports.com/Player/Nick-Carey-46040209
    RB JaVeon Marlow: NE, Vand. 5/10 http://247sports.com/player/javeon-marlow-46039417
    RB Bryce Williams: 5/17 http://247sports.com/player/bryce-williams-82367
    WR Sean Shaw Jr.: OU 4/17. http://247sports.com/Player/Sean-Shaw-Jr-87154
    WR Thurman Geathers: MD 4/18 http://247sports.com/Player/Thurman-Geathers-88545
    WR Nikia Jones Jr: 4/25 http://247sports.com/Player/Nikia-Jones-94517
    WR Drue Jackson: Hous, LV, TTU, Utah, WSU. 5/1 http://247sports.com/Player/Drue-Jackson-77907
    WR Genson Hooper-Price: 5/2 http://247sports.com/Player/Genson-Hooper-Price-46039047
    WR D'Shayne James: 5/11 http://247sports.com/Player/DShayne-James-46039515
    WR Tayshaun Porter: 5/12 http://247sports.com/player/tayshaun-porter-91883
    WR Maureese Wren: 5/19 http://247sports.com/Player/Maureese-Wren-93957
    WR James Frenchie: 5/28 http://247sports.com/Player/James-Frenchie-46040705
    DE Andy Koch: 5/27 http://247sports.com/player/andy-koch-46042696
    SDE DeMario Burnett(JC): 4/25 https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/201039 (Update with 247)
    WDE Brennan Jackson: 4/25 http://247sports.com/Player/Brennan-Jackson-46038928
    WDE Dante Lange: AR 4/27 http://247sports.com/Player/Dante-Lang-46037440
    WDE Jason Mercier: FAU, KSU, LV, Pit, Rut 4/28 http://247sports.com/Player/Jason-Mercier-91799
    WDE Parks Gissinger: 5/4 http://247sports.com/Player/Parks-Gissinger-46037881
    WDE Jordan Domineck: 5/9 http://247sports.com/player/jordan-domineck-91676
    DT Caleb Tremblay(JC): 4/3 http://247sports.com/player/caleb-tremblay-46040480
    DT Jonah Tavai: 5/5 http://247sports.com/Player/Jonah-Tavai-90161
    DT Avery Demmons: 5/11 No profile
    DT Deporess Schletty: 5/15 http://247sports.com/Player/Deporess-Schletty-46040008
    DT Tyrone Barber: 5/18 http://247sports.com/player/tyrone-barber-46042093
    LB Tavon Cox(JC): 5/13 No profile
    ILB Jack Lamb: ND, OR, PSU, UCLA, WA 4/25 http://247sports.com/Player/Jack-Lamb-46038110
    OLB Braelen Oliver: 4/3 http://247sports.com/Player/Braelen-Oliver-91930
    OLB Bryant Pirtle(JC): AZ. 5/8 http://247sports.com/Player/Bryant-Pirtle-78901
    OLB Caleb Kelly: 5/11 http://247sports.com/Player/Caleb-Kelly-46038843
    OLB Blake Carroll: 5/12 http://247sports.com/Player/Blake-Carroll-94076
    OLB Ricky Williams Jr: 5/12 http://247sports.com/player/ricky-williams-jr-88036
    CB/WR Elmore Hempstead Jr(JC): 4/25 http://www.espn.com/college-sports/football/recruiting/player/_/id/198560/elmore-hempstead (Update with 247)
    CB Dallas Taylor-Cortez: 5/2 http://247sports.com/Player/Dallas-Taylor-Cortez-46039362
    CB Donte Burton: VT 5/5 http://247sports.com/player/donte-burton-84133
    CB Justin Birdsong: 5/8 http://247sports.com/Player/Justin-Birdsong-46040048
    CB Jeremy Webb: 5/9 http://247sports.com/Player/Jeremy-Webb-46041636
    CB Kenneth Dicks III: 5/12 http://247sports.com/Player/Kenneth-Dicks-III-91097
    CB Erick Young: 5/15 http://247sports.com/Player/Erick-Young-46037331
    CB Jamar Johnson: 5/19 http://247sports.com/Player/Jamar-Johnson-46042139
    S Dayven Coleman: 5/1 http://247sports.com/Player/Dayven-Coleman-93786
    S Chris Mitchell: ND 5/3 http://247sports.com/Player/Chris-Mitchell-90040
    S V'Lique Carter: 5/10 http://247sports.com/player/vlique-carter-46035994
    ATH Josh Madison: 5/18 http://247sports.com/Player/Josh-Madison-89670
    ATH Tamel McCall: 5/19 http://www.scout.com/player/215126-tamel-mccall (Update with 247)

    Commits:
    #49 S (#642) Christian Young:
    6/18 http://247sports.com/player/christian-young-46039191
    #30 OG (#763) Trevor Downing: 5/18 http://247sports.com/player/trevor-downing-94601
    #22 DQB (#692) Re-al Mitchell: 5/1 http://247sports.com/Player/Re-al-Mitchell-80248
    #49 WDE (#923) Will McDonald: 2/24 http://247sports.com/Player/Will-McDonald-46035802
    #93 CB (#1076) Anthony Johnson Jr: 5/19 http://247sports.com/Player/Anthony-Johnson-Jr-89604
    #163 WR (#1079) Sterling Galban: 4/24 http://247sports.com/player/sterling-galban-94160
    #138 CB (#1394) Jaeveyon Morton: 6/10 http://247sports.com/player/jaeveyon-morton-79624
    #102 OLB (#1533) Gerry Vaughn: 6/18 http://247sports.com/Player/Gerry-Vaughn-90676
    #72 OG (#1559) Zach Ross: 5/24 http://247sports.com/Player/Zach-Ross-94576
    #7 K (#1853) Brayden Narveson: 4/14 http://247sports.com/player/brayden-narveson-46040740
    #1 P (#39) Corey Dunn(JC): 4/28 http://247sports.com/Player/Corey-Dunn-46041005
     
    • Like Like x 6
    • Informative Informative x 3
  2. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,690
    782
    113
    Hilton
    #2 NATEizKING, Jan 24, 2017
    Last edited: Jun 21, 2017 at 4:43 PM
    Other Interests:
    OG Desmond Bland(JC): http://247sports.com/player/desmond-bland-68822
    OG Sebastian Sainterling: MS St http://247sports.com/player/sebastian-sainterling-80470
    OG Carlos Vettorello: BC, IA, OR, OR St, Vand http://247sports.com/player/carlos-vettorello-92023
    OG Justin Dedich: WA, USC, UCLA http://247sports.com/Player/Justin-Dedich-90150
    OG Chris Murray: http://247sports.com/Player/Chris-Murray-46039240
    OG Wyatt Smock: http://247sports.com/Player/Wyatt-Smock-46038059
    OG Orlando Heggs: http://247sports.com/player/orlando-heggs-46040043
    OT Tramonda Moore(JC): OR http://247sports.com/player/tramonda-moore-80480
    OT Anthony McKinney(JC): OU, TCU http://247sports.com/Player/Anthony-McKinney-46036883
    OT Malik Besseck(JC): http://247sports.com/Player/Malik-Besseck-87966
    OT Dalton Tomlison: http://247sports.com/Player/Dalton-Tomlison-45572472
    OT Marques Cox: http://247sports.com/Player/Marques-Cox-93568
    OT Trey Stratford: http://247sports.com/Player/Trey-Stratford-93565
    OT Nick Lewis: http://247sports.com/Player/Nick-Lewis-46039669
    OT Jaelin Humphries: http://247sports.com/player/jaelin-humphries-46040471
    RB Justin Hall: http://247sports.com/player/justin-hall-88366
    RB Konrie Brown: http://247sports.com/player/konrie-brown-89781
    RB La'damian Webb: MS, MS St http://247sports.com/Player/Ladamian-Webb-86234
    RB/OLB Elijah Collins: IA, MSU, WI http://247sports.com/Player/Elijah-Collins-46036144
    RB/ATH Saybein Clark: http://247sports.com/Player/Saybein-Clark-94524
    RB Deion Smith: TCU, UT http://247sports.com/player/deion-smith-46038622
    RB Zidane Thomas: http://247sports.com/player/zidane-thomas-46040532
    RB Demetrious Flowers: UCLA, ASU http://247sports.com/Player/Demetrious-Flowers-89576
    RB Malcolm Davidson: UNC, VT, GT http://247sports.com/Player/Malcolm-Davidson-89819
    RB Johnny Adams: NW http://247sports.com/Player/Johnny-Adams-88633
    RB Teely Rhyne: http://247sports.com/Player/Teely-Rhyne-46040513
    RB Jirehl Brock: http://247sports.com/Player/Jirehl-Brock-46036361
    RB BJ Crim: No profile
    TE TaeVeon Le: http://www.scout.com/player/207053-tae-le/videos (Update with 247)
    TE TJ Ivy: IL, IN, IA, WV http://247sports.com/player/tj-ivy-46036581
    TE John FitzPatrick: GA http://247sports.com/player/john-fitzpatrick-46036878
    TE Herman McCray: LV VT http://247sports.com/Player/Herman-McCray-91050
    WR Carson Schleker: http://247sports.com/player/carson-schleker-46036548
    WR Dimitri Stanley: http://247sports.com/player/dimitri-stanley-46038877
    WR Caleb Chapman: Duke, TCU, WV, OR http://247sports.com/Player/Caleb-Chapman-91214

    WR Miles Battle: MS http://247sports.com/player/miles-battle-87226
    WR Edward Hendrix: MD http://247sports.com/player/edward-hendrix-46037644
    WR Davion Johnson: http://247sports.com/player/davion-johnson-94751
    WR Xavier Johnson: http://247sports.com/player/xavier-johnson-94389
    WR Gregory Clayton: http://247sports.com/player/gregory-clayton-82818
    WR Kendrick Torain: http://247sports.com/player/kendrick-torain-91834
    WR Brandon Gray: http://247sports.com/Player/Brandon-Gray-82000
    WR Kendall Williamson: http://247sports.com/player/kendall-williamson-46035436
    WR Dallas Craddieth: IL, IA, MN, MO, WI http://247sports.com/Player/Dallas-Craddieth-69248
    WR Taye Barber: http://247sports.com/Player/Taye-Barber-86329
    WR Amir Abdur-Rahman: http://247sports.com/Player/Amir-Abdur-Rahman-46037720
    WR Malachi Carter: http://247sports.com/player/malachi-carter-46037462
    WR Wooby Theork: http://247sports.com/player/wooby-theork-46038333
    WR Gunner Romney: http://247sports.com/Player/Gunner-Romney-90354
    WR Kassidy Woods: http://247sports.com/Player/Kassidy-Woods-90776
    WR Aydin Henningham: http://247sports.com/Player/Aydin-Henningham-46037227
    DE David Alston: http://247sports.com/player/david-alston-46037064
    SDE Tacorrie Russel: http://247sports.com/Player/Tacorrie-Russell-91807
    SDE Daniel Parker: http://247sports.com/player/daniel-parker-94085
    SDE Randy Charlton: OR, Syr, TN http://247sports.com/Player/Randy-Charlton-86957
    SDE Gavin McCabe: http://247sports.com/Player/Gavin-McCabe-92764
    SDE Nick Fulwider: LV http://247sports.com/Player/Nick-Fulwider-46037818
    SDE/OLB Rashawn Yates: http://247sports.com/player/rashawn-yates-90229
    SDE Isaiah Nichols: AR http://247sports.com/Player/Isaiah-Nichols-46039838
    WDE John Waggoner: IA http://247sports.com/player/john-waggoner-93609
    WDE Azeez Ojulari: AL, GA http://247sports.com/Player/Azeez-Ojulari-46035763
    WDE Azur Kamara(JC): http://247sports.com/Player/Azur-Kamara-88011
    DT Devan Rogers: http://247sports.com/Player/Devan-Rogers-46037610
    LB Chase Kline: http://247sports.com/Player/Chase-Kline-46036264
    ILB Daniel Bolden: Cin http://247sports.com/player/daniel-bolden-87894
    ILB Shamod Sullivan: https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/182565 (Update with 247)
    OLB Calvin Hart Jr: WI http://247sports.com/player/calvin-hart-46037161
    CB Vincent Flythe: MD http://247sports.com/player/vincent-flythe-91946
    CB Montrae Braswell: http://247sports.com/player/montrae-braswell-79226
    CB Kevin Brewer: Cin http://247sports.com/Player/Kevin-Brewer-46039176
    CB/S Jeremiah Wood: http://247sports.com/Player/Jeremiah-Wood-87079
    CB DuWayne Johnson(JC): http://247sports.com/player/duwayne-johnson-33493
    CB Elijah Jones(JC): http://247sports.com/player/elijah-jones-46042903
    S Joseph Foucha: Aub http://247sports.com/Player/Joseph-Foucha-92192
    S Dorian Camel: http://247sports.com/Player/Dorian-Camel-46041600
    S Isaiah Windmon: http://247sports.com/Player/Isaiah-Windmon-92468
    S Taj Ward: Cin, UK http://247sports.com/Player/Taj-Ward-90681
    S Josiah Bradley: http://247sports.com/Player/Josiah-Bradley-91695
    S Greg Eisworth: http://247sports.com/Player/Greg-Eisworth-76932
    ATH Richard Jibunor: Aub, TN http://247sports.com/player/richard-jibunor-84069
    ATH Slade Bolden: LSU, TCU http://247sports.com/player/slade-bolden-88142
    ATH Toa Taua: http://247sports.com/player/toa-taua-83096
    ATH Kenny White: http://247sports.com/Player/Kenny-White-46037197
    ATH Fa'Najae Gotay: http://247sports.com/Player/FaNajae-Gotay-46038376
    ATH Patrick Jolly: http://247sports.com/Player/Patrick-Jolly-46039891
     
    • Informative Informative x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  3. BuffettClone

    BuffettClone Well-Known Member

    Jul 7, 2012
    1,474
    67
    48
    Nice work! I liked your approach to this year's recruits, so thanks for doing it again.
     
  4. demoncore1031

    demoncore1031 Well-Known Member

    May 18, 2008
    8,834
    262
    83
    Musician
    Albuquerque,NM
    I like that we have a number of offers out of Chicago.
     
  5. Stewo

    Stewo Well-Known Member

    Oct 29, 2008
    9,812
    908
    113
    Male
    Commodity buyer
    Iowa
    Alex Williams isn't likely to stick. Our decision.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  6. TheJackWePack5

    TheJackWePack5 Well-Known Member

    Oct 2, 2011
    2,476
    253
    83
    Male
    Agronomist
    Ankeny, IA.
    Very glad we continue to hit Ohio hard. That's a talent rich state.
     
  7. CyBlitz

    CyBlitz Active Member

    May 9, 2016
    361
    31
    28
    I would like see them target Missouri more because it's up for grabs the one power 5 school is Mizzou and it has one Missouri kid this year
     
  8. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,690
    782
    113
    Hilton
  9. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,690
    782
    113
    Hilton
  10. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,690
    782
    113
    Hilton
  11. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,690
    782
    113
    Hilton
  12. BuffettClone

    BuffettClone Well-Known Member

    Jul 7, 2012
    1,474
    67
    48
    TE Trenton Gillison committed to the Spartans over the weekend, had ISU offer.
     
  13. CloneinWDSM

    CloneinWDSM Well-Known Member

    Aug 9, 2013
    11,164
    737
    113
    Male
    If Kolar doesn't flip in the last two days, I see the staff picking their highest rated TE and putting all their eggs in one basket and going all in on him. With 3 freshman TE that are all legit allows you to be picky.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  14. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,690
    782
    113
    Hilton
    I have removed Gillison, would really suck to lose Kolar this late, he's been committed since 6/24.
     
  15. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,690
    782
    113
    Hilton

    DT/C from Solon
     
  16. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,690
    782
    113
    Hilton


    OLB from Detroit, Cinci offer and MSU is warm

    Excited enough about it to pin that tweet
     
  17. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,690
    782
    113
    Hilton


    WR from Southfield, MI, same school as Dyontae above.

    Offers from Cuse, Ark, BG, and Akron.
     
  18. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,690
    782
    113
    Hilton


    QB from Tyler, TX.

    Offer from BG
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,690
    782
    113
    Hilton


    WR/TE from St. Cloud, MN.

    Offer from SDSU, basketball offer from NDSU.
     
  20. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,690
    782
    113
    Hilton


    WR from Xenia, OH.

    Claims 8 offers, not sure if lower level, but has WI and Ball St. offers.
     

Share This Page