This is why Prohm must go........

Clonefan32

Nov 19, 2008
I'm no expert, but I watch us and I just can't figure out the plan. What is it we are trying to do? What are we good at? What exactly do we do at practice? What exactly do we talk about at halftime?

I want to like Prohm, but his body of work thus far is very "meh" with as much talent at his disposal as we've ever seen here. Morris, Niang, Thomas, Naz, Burton, THT, Shayok, Lindell, Tyrese. All professional basketball players. Yet somehow we continue to be pretty average at best.

Lahey

Nov 2, 2015
Yeah but the girl who dumped us got domestically abused by the rich guy, and is now dating the slow guy that has a hub cap collection in his front yard.
A fall from grace on both sides at the end of the 20-21 season is the perfect recipe to bring our beautiful boy back home.

BringBackJohnny

Feb 11, 2009
Ames
Couple names ... Paul Rhoads, Kevin Jackson ... who's missing them. If Steven goes whos really going to miss him?

This is like the frog in the boiling water thing. We should have jumped out of this a long time ago. Only going to be harder now and the risks higher.

Maybe Polard is just dragging his feet till Naz is available or somthing.....

Last edited:

AuH2O

Sep 7, 2013
Ive been a Prohm defender, but no more unless he seriously shakes up the lineup. No more Jacobson, he isn’t a power 5 player
Dumb statement. He played poorly last night, but at the five last year he was great late in the season, especially in KC last year. He's not in a good role as the 4. He was good for ISU last year as a small ball 5.

Remo Gaggi

Aug 28, 2018
I turned the game off after the first 12 minutes. It looked like these kids thought they were still playing in the Cap City summer league.

I'm looking forward to going to Orlando in two weeks. I'm done with basketball.

• Winner
Reactions: CyBobby

BringBackJohnny

Feb 11, 2009
Ames