Iowa State announces 2023 football captains

The following is a press release from Iowa State Athletics Communications: AMES, Iowa – Iowa State head coach Matt Campbell has announced the captains for the 2023 football season. Seniors Easton Dean, Ben Nikkel and Gerry Vaughn are joined in the leade...

Iowa State releases first depth chart of 2022

Iowa State sophomore running back Jirehl Brock runs into the end zone for a touchdown in the second quarter against TCU on Friday, Nov. 26, 2021, at Jack Trice Stadium in Ames. Iowa State's first depth chart of the 2022 football season is officially here an...