Sorry if this has been discussed before but I didn't see it in a quick search... First off I thought the technical/flagrant foul call on Niang versus OSU was a joke. A foul maybe but flagrant??? Clearly there was no intent (not to mention flopping) but maybe it is just how the rule is written and it is just a bad rule. Water under the bridge. My question is why did Forte come in to shoot the 2 free throws when he wasn't even in the game when it happened? In my opinion the person that was fouled should have to shoot those shots. Anybody out there with a decent explanation on this?