Christmas Ideas for her

im4iast8

Mar 25, 2008
Ames
So I'm trying to come up with what to get my girlfriend for Christmas but have kind of hit a wall... I got her an ipod touch, so I'm kind of looking for a couple other little things. Any ideas? We're in college, so lets keep that in mind all :wink: thanks in advance!!

im4iast8

Mar 25, 2008
Ames
If she's not thrilled with just an iPod Touch, something is seriously wrong with her. :wink:
no i no she'll love the touch, im just thinkin more along the lines of a couple little things, maybe perfume? somethin like that... i dunno, im new to this whole thing still... haha

Stumpy

Apr 10, 2006
Tucson, AZ
If you've got some time, load the iPod with some music that she likes. Just a nice little personal touch that she should enjoy.

clonerules

Apr 11, 2006
I was just watching tv and they said this was a great gift idea for under $20

link

Plus its free shipping and handling :wink:

Phaedrus

Jan 13, 2008
Khorasan
Dude. NEVER buy a woman perfume. Or diet aids. Or household goods.

Look heavily into coupons for:
Spa treatment.
Manicure
Pedicure

That is all.

(My job is done, here)

"Who was that masked man? I'd sure like to thank him..."

Last edited:
Reactions: 4VR4CY

dosry5

Nov 28, 2006
Johnston
Dude. NEVER buy a woman perfume. Or diet aids. Or household goods.

Look heavily into coupons for:
Spa treatment.
Manicure
Pedicure

That is all.

(My job is done, here)

"Who was that masked man? I'd sure like to thank him..."

I'd also like to add----never buy her a sweater from Lane Bryant or the big and tall section if she doesn't normally shop there. 1 time, just 1 time I got her the smallest size from Lane Bryant, and even though it was still too big........I'm not even allowed to joke with her about it.:confused:

mj4cy

Asst. Regional Manager
Staff member
Mar 28, 2006
Iowa