Iowa Pork teams up for NIL deal with Purchase, Moore, Hamann & Bacon

Four Iowa State football players are a part of a new NIL agreement set up with Iowa Pork.

Myles Purchase, Tyler Moore, Tommy Hamann and Caleb Bacon are each apart of the deal, spurred off of a screengrab that made waves on social media during the team’s season opener against UNI.

Along with the specific deals for each player, Iowa Pork has chosen to donate $1,000 worth of pork to each of the players’ hometown food banks.