2018 Football Targets

Discussion in 'Football' started by NATEizKING, Jan 24, 2017.

  1. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,195
    664
    113
    Hilton
    #1 NATEizKING, Jan 24, 2017
    Last edited: Mar 24, 2017 at 4:33 PM
    Class Ranking Total: 62
    Class Ranking Avg: 55


    Commit Watch:
    Blaine Scott 5/5
    Re-al Mitchell 5/?

    Visits 3/25:
    RB Henry Geil

    Visits 4/1:
    WR Vincent Gray

    ISU Warm:
    C Jimmy Wormsley: ISU, Iowa, NIU, NW, Pur. http://247sports.com/player/jimmy-wormsley-85472
    OG Blaine Scott: Duke, ISU, UK, PSU, tOSU. http://247sports.com/player/blaine-scott-83753
    OT Joey Ramos: ISU Warmer. http://247sports.com/player/joey-ramos-88594
    OT Trevor Downing: ISU, Iowa. http://247sports.com/player/trevor-downing-94601
    RB John Schmidt: Ill, Iowa, ISU, MN, NW, WI. http://247sports.com/player/john-schmidt-91147
    QB Re-al Mitchell: Haw, ISU, Rut, S Car, UCF. 2/16. http://247sports.com/Player/Re-al-Mitchell-80248
    WR/CB Vincent Gray: ISU. 12/16. http://247sports.com/player/vincent-gray-82652
    WDE Gregory Rousseau: Miami Warmer. ISU, LSU, USC. http://247sports.com/player/gregory-rousseau-90457
    WDE Ronnie Perkins: Ill, IA, ISU, MN, Miz. 6/2/16. http://247sports.com/Player/Ronnie-Perkins-88703
    OLB Brian Johnson: ISU, OSU, SMU. http://247sports.com/Player/Brian-Johnson-91963
    CB Shamaur McDowell: ISU. 5/9/16. http://247sports.com/player/shamaur-mcdowell-89840
    S Sammy Faustin: ISU, Mich. 1/25. http://247sports.com/Player/Sammy-Faustin-88957
    S Greg Newsome: Ill, ISU, NW. 2/1. http://247sports.com/Player/Greg-Newsome-45572630

    ISU Listed Top:
    RB/ATH Henry Geil: ISU, IA, Syracuse. 1/21. http://247sports.com/Player/Henry-Geil-46038977
    DT Noah Shannon: ISU, MN, NIU. 12/2. http://247sports.com/player/noah-shannon-46037271

    Recent Offers:
    C Will Farniok: Nebby. 1/10. http://247sports.com/player/will-farniok-83661
    OG Marquan McCall: UM, MSU, Tenn. 2/12. http://247sports.com/Player/Marquan-McCall-80974
    OG Jake Kradel: Pitt, WVU, tOSU, PSU. 2/16. http://247sports.com/Player/Jake-Kradel-46035489
    OG Chris Murray: None. 3/2. http://247sports.com/Player/Chris-Murray-46039240
    OG Bryce Bray: OU Warmer. 3/12. http://247sports.com/Player/Bryce-Bray-46039753
    OT Trey Stratford: None. 2/1. http://247sports.com/Player/Trey-Stratford-93565
    OT Nick Lewis: None. 3/8. http://247sports.com/Player/Nick-Lewis-46039669
    OT Will Lawrence: ASU, LSU, Mich, UNC, tOSU. http://247sports.com/Player/Will-Lawrence-32949
    RB Keaontay Ingram: None. 1/24. http://247sports.com/player/keaontay-ingram-94655
    RB Tavion Thomas: tOSU Warmer. Bama, Mich, Neb, Oregon, WI. 2/1. http://247sports.com/Player/Tavion-Thomas-46036670
    RB Christian Turner: Miami, NC St, ND, Tenn. 2/1. http://247sports.com/Player/Christian-Turner-77372
    RB Jawhar Jordan: None. 2/6. http://247sports.com/Player/Jawhar-Jordan-94573
    RB Ta'Zhawn Henry: None. 1/25. http://247sports.com/Player/TaZhawn-Henry-87942
    RB ZiDane Thomas: None. 3/6. https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/191233 (Update with 247)
    RB Deion Smith: None. 2/23. http://247sports.com/player/deion-smith-46038622
    RB Demetrious Flowers: UCLA Warmer. 3/10. http://247sports.com/Player/Demetrious-Flowers-89576
    RB Malcolm Davidson: VT. 3/22. http://247sports.com/Player/Malcolm-Davidson-89819
    QB Chance Amie: None. 1/30. http://247sports.com/Player/Chance-Amie-87569
    QB Cammon Cooper: TN, Wash St. 2/15. http://247sports.com/Player/Cammon-Cooper-93370
    TE John FitzPatrick: None. 1/5. http://247sports.com/player/john-fitzpatrick-46036878
    TE TaeVeon Le: None. 2/21. http://247sports.com/Player/TaeVeon-Le-46039364
    TE Charles Robinson: None. 2/25. http://247sports.com/Player/Charles-Robinson-46038965
    WR Kalon Barnes: None. 1/6. http://247sports.com/player/kalon-barnes-87573
    WR Carson Schleker: None. 1/6. http://247sports.com/player/carson-schleker-46036548
    WR Kendrick Torain: None. 1/4. http://247sports.com/player/kendrick-torain-91834
    WR Lawrence Keys III: Ark, LSU, Miss St, Nebby, ND, TA&M. 1/18. http://247sports.com/Player/Lawrence-Keys-III-88429
    WR Jammal Houston: Miss St Warmer. LSU. 1/24. http://247sports.com/Player/Jammal-Houston-94284
    WR Anthony Schwartz: FL, Miami Warmer. Aub. 1/6. http://247sports.com/player/anthony-schwartz-90347
    WR Jackson Gleeson: None. 1/9. http://247sports.com/Player/Jackson-Gleeson-46037878
    WR Brandon Gray: None. 1/30. http://247sports.com/Player/Brandon-Gray-82000
    WR Meechi Harris: Cinci, MSU. 1/27. http://247sports.com/Player/Meechi-Harris-46037925
    WR Kendall Williamson: None. 1/22. http://247sports.com/player/kendall-williamson-46035436
    WR Michael Wilson: Stanford Warmer. ND, UW. 2/3. http://247sports.com/Player/Michael-Wilson-46036394
    WR Taye Barber: None. 2/6. http://247sports.com/Player/Taye-Barber-86329
    WR Shaquon Anderson-Butts: PSU Warmer. Maryland, ND, Pitt, VT, WVU. 2/10. http://247sports.com/Player/Shaquon-Anderson-Butts-78693
    WR Amir Abdur-Rahman: None. 2/10. http://247sports.com/Player/Amir-Abdur-Rahman-46037720
    WR JaMarr Chase: ASU, LSU, OSU, Miss, TCU, TTU. (KU decommit). 1/18. http://247sports.com/Player/JaMarr-Chase-82059
    WR Jatavious Harris: Miami, FL, SCU. 2/14. http://247sports.com/Player/Jatavious-Harris-46036860
    WR Dimitri Stanley: None. 2/16. http://247sports.com/player/dimitri-stanley-46038877
    WR Malachi Carter: None. 2/20. http://247sports.com/player/malachi-carter-46037462
    WR Tevailance Hunt: None. 3/1. http://247sports.com/player/tevailance-hunt-46039653
    WR Wooby Theork: None. 3/8. http://247sports.com/player/wooby-theork-46038333
    WR Gunner Romney: None. 3/8. http://247sports.com/Player/Gunner-Romney-90354
    WR Sterling Galban: None. 3/21. http://247sports.com/player/sterling-galban-94160
    WR Kassidy Woods: None. 3/12. http://247sports.com/Player/Kassidy-Woods-90776
    WR/CB Dalls Craddieth: None. 1/9. http://247sports.com/Player/Dallas-Craddieth-69248
    WR/TE Brevyn Spann-Ford: None. 1/30. http://247sports.com/player/brevyn-spann-ford-46035800
    DE David Alston: None. 1/20. http://247sports.com/player/david-alston-46037064
    SDE Daniel Carson: OU. 2/1. http://247sports.com/player/daniel-carson-46038874
    SDE Nick Fulwider: LV. 2/9. http://247sports.com/Player/Nick-Fulwider-46037818
    SDE Josh Smith: None (Miz decommit). 1/18. http://247sports.com/player/josh-smith-46037612
    SDE Jamarcus Chatman: FL, FSU, Miami, Mich, MN, Miss, Oregon, VT, TN, WF. 2/17. http://247sports.com/Player/Jamarcus-Chatman-89467
    SDE Blake Kuithe: None. 3/21. http://247sports.com/Player/Blake-Kuithe-84057
    SDE/TE Rashawn Yates: None. 2/9. http://247sports.com/player/rashawn-yates-90229
    WDE Miles Emery: OU. 2/18. http://247sports.com/player/miles-emery-46037846
    WDE Blake Peterson: None. 2/19. http://247sports.com/Player/Blake-Peterson-46037127
    WDE Azur Kamara(JUCO): None. 3/21. http://247sports.com/Player/Azur-Kamara-88011
    DT Tyler Bentley: IN, UK, LV, MN, TN, WVU, WI. 1/26. http://247sports.com/Player/Tyler-Bentley-92600
    DT Jared Goldwire(JUCO): None. 3/22. http://247sports.com/Player/Jared-Goldwire-80452
    DT Jonathan Lolohea (JUCO): None. 3/6. http://247sports.com/Player/Jonathan-Lolohea-46040120
    DT/C Tyler Linderbaum: None. 1/30. http://247sports.com/Player/Tyler-Linderbaum-46038595
    ILB Devin Ruffin: None. 1/26. http://247sports.com/Player/Devin-Ruffin-Jr-46037798
    ILB Michael Harris: tOSU. 2/9. http://247sports.com/player/michael-harris-46038378
    OLB Dyontae Johnson: MSU. 1/30. http://247sports.com/Player/Dyontae-Johnson-93017
    OLB Xavier Peters: UK, PSU, tOSU. 1/3. http://247sports.com/Player/Xavier-Peters-92418
    OLB/WR Byron Hobbs: None. 2/1. http://247sports.com/Player/Byron-Hobbs-46038529
    LB/DL Shamod Sullivan: None. 1/18. https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/182565 (Update with 247)
    CB Trent Gordon: PSU. 1/17. http://247sports.com/Player/Trent-Gordon-78427
    CB Kevin Brewer: None. 1/15. http://247sports.com/Player/Kevin-Brewer-46039176
    CB Marquis Williams: WI Favorite. MN Warmer. Clem, PSU, UCF. 1/6. http://247sports.com/Player/Marquis-Williams-83318
    CB Jaeveyon Morton: None. 2/8. http://247sports.com/player/jaeveyon-morton-79624
    CB Starrland Baldwin Jr: OU. 2/23. http://247sports.com/Player/Starrland-Baldwin-93990
    CB German Green: None. 3/6. http://247sports.com/Player/German-Green-38331
    CB Gemon Green: CU, Mich, OSU, Oregon, TCU. 3/6. http://247sports.com/Player/Gemon-Green-90978
    CB Dominique Harrison(JUCO): None. 3/11. http://247sports.com/player/dominique-harrison-46038475
    CB DuWayne Johnson(JUCO): None. 3/12. http://247sports.com/player/duwayne-johnson-33493
    S Joseph Foucha: None. 1/18. http://247sports.com/Player/Joseph-Foucha-92192
    S Dorian Camel: None. 1/24. No profile.
    S Isaiah Windmon: None. 1/24. http://247sports.com/Player/Isaiah-Windmon-92468
    S Taj Ward: None. 3/6. http://247sports.com/Player/Taj-Ward-90681
    ATH Fa'Najae Gotay: None. 1/25. http://247sports.com/Player/FaNajae-Gotay-46038376
    ATH Jaylan Franklin: MSU Warmer. UK. 1/27. http://247sports.com/Player/Jaylan-Franklin-89712
    K Evan McPherson: Miami. 1/29. http://247sports.com/Player/Evan-McPherson-46038331

    Commits:
    #50 WDE (#1043) Will McDonald: 2/24. http://247sports.com/Player/Will-McDonald-46035802
     
    • Like Like x 6
    • Informative Informative x 2
  2. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,195
    664
    113
    Hilton
    #2 NATEizKING, Jan 24, 2017
    Last edited: Mar 24, 2017 at 4:30 PM
    Other Interests:
    OG Desmond Bland(JUCO): None. http://247sports.com/player/desmond-bland-68822
    OG Sebastian Sainterling: Miss St. http://247sports.com/player/sebastian-sainterling-80470
    OG Carlos Vettorello: BC, MN. http://247sports.com/player/carlos-vettorello-92023
    OG Zach Ross: None. http://247sports.com/Player/Zach-Ross-94576
    OG Justin Dedich: Wash, USC, UCLA. http://247sports.com/Player/Justin-Dedich-90150
    OT/WDE Alex Williams: None (ISU decommit). http://247sports.com/player/alex-williams-91496
    OT Tramonda Moore(JUCO): Oregon warmer. http://247sports.com/player/tramonda-moore-80480
    OT Andrew Todd: None. http://247sports.com/player/andrew-todd-84911
    OT Owen Condon: Ark. http://247sports.com/player/owen-condon-89702
    OT Anthony McKinney(JUCO): None. http://247sports.com/Player/Anthony-McKinney-46036883
    OT Malik Besseck(JUCO): None. 8/6/16. http://247sports.com/Player/Malik-Besseck-87966
    OT Dalton Tomlison: None. http://247sports.com/Player/Dalton-Tomlison-45572472
    OT John Dirksen: ND. 12/15. http://247sports.com/Player/John-Dirksen-89714
    OT Darian Kinnard: UK, MD, tOSU. 12/20. http://247sports.com/player/darian-kinnard-94476
    RB Justin Hall: None. http://247sports.com/player/justin-hall-88366
    RB Donovan Marshall: MN. 10/19/16. http://247sports.com/Player/Donovan-Marshall-46036564
    RB Konrie Brown: None. 12/20. http://247sports.com/player/konrie-brown-89781
    RB La'damian Webb: None. 12/15. http://247sports.com/Player/Ladamian-Webb-86234
    RB/OLB Elijah Collins: MSU, MN. http://247sports.com/Player/Elijah-Collins-46036144
    RB/ATH Saybein Clark: None. http://247sports.com/Player/Saybein-Clark-94524
    QB Kaleb Eleby: None. http://247sports.com/player/kaleb-eleby-92655
    QB Chase Wolf: BC. 12/13. http://247sports.com/player/chase-wolf-92610
    QB Casey Thompson: Miami, UNC, UT, UCF, VT. http://247sports.com/Player/Casey-Thompson-35839
    QB/ATH Samson Evans: IA, MN. 12/14. http://247sports.com/player/samson-evans-92792
    QB/ATH MJ Rivers: None. http://247sports.com/Player/MJ-Rivers-84061
    TE George Takacs: FL, GA, ND, WI. http://247sports.com/player/george-takacs-89212
    TE TJ Ivy: None. http://247sports.com/player/tj-ivy-46036581
    TE Maleak Bryant: None. 2/4 Offer. http://247sports.com/player/maleak-bryant-46035272
    WR Miles Battle: None. http://247sports.com/player/miles-battle-87226
    WR Cameron Brown: None. http://247sports.com/player/cameron-brown-93614
    WR Edward Hendrix: MD. http://247sports.com/player/edward-hendrix-46037644
    WR Kevin Austin: UK, Duke, FL, ND, USC. http://247sports.com/player/kevin-austin-83971
    WR Julian Major: None. http://247sports.com/player/julian-major-89564
    WR Kory Taylor: BC, UK, Rut, MSU. http://247sports.com/Player/Kory-Taylor-91779
    WR Davion Johnson: None. http://247sports.com/player/davion-johnson-94751
    WR Xavier Johnson: None. 12/19. http://247sports.com/player/xavier-johnson-94389
    WR Gregory Clayton: None. http://247sports.com/player/gregory-clayton-82818
    WR/SDE Tacorrie Russel: None. http://247sports.com/Player/Tacorrie-Russell-91807
    DT Joshua Landry: Neb, TTU. http://247sports.com/player/joshua-landry-88561
    DT Devan Rogers: None. 12/14. http://247sports.com/Player/Devan-Rogers-46037610
    SDE Isaiah Mullens: WI. http://247sports.com/player/isaiah-mullens-92598
    SDE Andre Carter: None. http://247sports.com/player/andre-carter-83033
    SDE Daniel Parker: None. http://247sports.com/player/daniel-parker-94085
    SDE Randy Charlton: None. http://247sports.com/Player/Randy-Charlton-86957
    SDE Gavin McCabe: None. http://247sports.com/Player/Gavin-McCabe-92764
    WDE John Waggoner: IA. http://247sports.com/player/john-waggoner-93609
    WDE Joseph Ossai: A&M. 12/1. http://247sports.com/player/joseph-ossai-46036218
    LB Chase Kline: None. 10/6 Offer. http://247sports.com/Player/Chase-Kline-46036264
    OLB Khalan Tolson: None. http://247sports.com/player/khalan-tolson-87258
    OLB Joseph Bonds: None. http://247sports.com/player/joseph-bonds-46035461
    OLB DeAndre Square: MSU. http://247sports.com/Player/DeAndre-Square-89330
    OLB Jeslord Boateng: None. 12/15. http://247sports.com/player/jeslord-boateng-46036356
    ILB Daniel Bolden: Cinci. http://247sports.com/player/daniel-bolden-87894
    CB Zhamaine March: None. http://247sports.com/player/zhamaine-march-86482
    CB Vincent Flythe: None. http://247sports.com/player/vincent-flythe-91946
    CB Miguel Edwards: None. http://247sports.com/Player/Miguel-Edwards-82435
    CB DeAndre Hollins: None. http://247sports.com/player/deandre-hollins-94618
    CB Montrae Braswell: None. 12/30. http://247sports.com/player/montrae-braswell-79226
    CB Tyrik Henderson: IA, WI. 12/2. http://247sports.com/player/tyrik-henderson-79903
    CB/S Jeremiah Wood: None. http://247sports.com/Player/Jeremiah-Wood-87079
    ATH Richard Jibunor: Auburn. http://247sports.com/player/richard-jibunor-84069
    ATH Slade Bolden: TCU. http://247sports.com/player/slade-bolden-88142
    ATH Toa Taua: None. 12/19. http://247sports.com/player/toa-taua-83096
    ATH Kenny White: None. 12/9. http://247sports.com/Player/Kenny-White-46037197

    No Offer:
    OG Sean Boles: None. http://247sports.com/player/sean-boles-46039067
    QB/ATH Gerry Bohanon: Bama, Ark, Auburn. http://247sports.com/player/gerry-bohanon-94311
    TE Ben Subbert: None. http://247sports.com/player/ben-subbert-46037858
    SDE Devontae McCrae: UCF. http://247sports.com/player/davontae-mccrae-94149
    DT Bryson Williams: None. http://247sports.com/Player/Bryson-Williams-94434
    DT Jerrion Nelson(JUCO): None. http://247sports.com/Player/Jerrion-Nelson-83763
    CB Jamari Currence: None. http://247sports.com/Player/Jamari-Currence-81409

    QB Colson Yankoff: Wash. http://247sports.com/player/colson-yankoff-78284
    ILB Jack Sanborn: WI. http://247sports.com/Player/Jack-Sanborn-91776
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
  3. BuffettClone

    BuffettClone Well-Known Member

    Jul 7, 2012
    1,450
    57
    48
    Nice work! I liked your approach to this year's recruits, so thanks for doing it again.
     
  4. demoncore1031

    demoncore1031 Well-Known Member

    May 18, 2008
    8,713
    228
    63
    Musician
    Albuquerque,NM
    I like that we have a number of offers out of Chicago.
     
  5. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,195
    664
    113
    Hilton
    Just throwing it out, there's no way in hell I can maintain new offers without some help, so please post them here.
     
  6. Stewo

    Stewo Well-Known Member

    Oct 29, 2008
    9,466
    811
    113
    Male
    Commodity buyer
    Iowa
    Alex Williams isn't likely to stick. Our decision.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  7. TheJackWePack5

    TheJackWePack5 Well-Known Member

    Oct 2, 2011
    1,625
    116
    63
    Male
    Agronomist
    Ankeny, IA.
    Very glad we continue to hit Ohio hard. That's a talent rich state.
     
  8. CyBlitz

    CyBlitz Active Member

    May 9, 2016
    313
    28
    28
    I would like see them target Missouri more because it's up for grabs the one power 5 school is Mizzou and it has one Missouri kid this year
     
  9. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,195
    664
    113
    Hilton
  10. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,195
    664
    113
    Hilton
  11. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,195
    664
    113
    Hilton
  12. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,195
    664
    113
    Hilton
  13. BuffettClone

    BuffettClone Well-Known Member

    Jul 7, 2012
    1,450
    57
    48
    TE Trenton Gillison committed to the Spartans over the weekend, had ISU offer.
     
  14. CloneinWDSM

    CloneinWDSM Well-Known Member

    Aug 9, 2013
    10,746
    596
    113
    Male
    If Kolar doesn't flip in the last two days, I see the staff picking their highest rated TE and putting all their eggs in one basket and going all in on him. With 3 freshman TE that are all legit allows you to be picky.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  15. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,195
    664
    113
    Hilton
    I have removed Gillison, would really suck to lose Kolar this late, he's been committed since 6/24.
     
  16. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,195
    664
    113
    Hilton

    DT/C from Solon
     
  17. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,195
    664
    113
    Hilton


    OLB from Detroit, Cinci offer and MSU is warm

    Excited enough about it to pin that tweet
     
  18. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,195
    664
    113
    Hilton


    WR from Southfield, MI, same school as Dyontae above.

    Offers from Cuse, Ark, BG, and Akron.
     
  19. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,195
    664
    113
    Hilton


    QB from Tyler, TX.

    Offer from BG
     
    • Like Like x 1
  20. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,195
    664
    113
    Hilton


    WR/TE from St. Cloud, MN.

    Offer from SDSU, basketball offer from NDSU.
     

Share This Page