2018 Football Targets

Discussion in 'Football' started by NATEizKING, Jan 24, 2017.

  1. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,353
    704
    113
    Hilton
    #1 NATEizKING, Jan 24, 2017
    Last edited: Apr 22, 2017 at 2:22 AM
    Key:
    Visited
    Warm
    Warmer
    Favorite


    Class Ranking Total: 70
    Class Ranking Avg: 57


    Commit Watch:
    QB Re-al Mitchell 5/1
    RB Henry Geil by 5/31

    Visits 4/20:
    CB Zhamaine March

    ISU Warm:
    C Jimmy Wormsley: ISU, Iowa, NIU, NW, Pur. http://247sports.com/player/jimmy-wormsley-85472
    OT Joey Ramos: ISU. http://247sports.com/player/joey-ramos-88594
    OT Trevor Downing: ISU, Iowa, MN. http://247sports.com/player/trevor-downing-94601
    RB John Schmidt: Ill, Iowa, ISU, MN, NW, WI. http://247sports.com/player/john-schmidt-91147
    QB Re-al Mitchell: ISU, Haw, Rut, UCF, UConn, Ill. 2/16. http://247sports.com/Player/Re-al-Mitchell-80248
    WR/CB Vincent Gray: ISU. 12/16. http://247sports.com/player/vincent-gray-82652
    WDE Gregory Rousseau: Miami. ISU, LSU, USC. http://247sports.com/player/gregory-rousseau-90457
    WDE Trey Laing: ISU. 11/8/16. http://247sports.com/Player/Trey-Laing-46037359
    DT Bryson Williams: IA, ISU, KSU. 4/17. http://247sports.com/Player/Bryson-Williams-94434
    OLB Brian Johnson: BU, ISU, OSU, SMU. http://247sports.com/Player/Brian-Johnson-91963
    OLB Khalan Tolson: Ind, ISU, Pitt, USF, UCF. http://247sports.com/player/khalan-tolson-87258
    CB Shamaur McDowell: ISU. 5/9/16. http://247sports.com/player/shamaur-mcdowell-89840
    S Sammy Faustin: ISU, Mich. 1/25. http://247sports.com/Player/Sammy-Faustin-88957

    ISU Listed Top:
    RB Henry Geil:
    IA, MSU. ISU, Indiana. 1/21. http://247sports.com/Player/Henry-Geil-46038977
    DT Noah Shannon: ISU, MN, NIU. 12/2. http://247sports.com/player/noah-shannon-46037271

    Recent Offers:
    OG Chris Murray: 3/2. http://247sports.com/Player/Chris-Murray-46039240
    OG Wyatt Smock: 4/4. http://247sports.com/Player/Wyatt-Smock-46038059
    OT Trey Stratford: 2/1. http://247sports.com/Player/Trey-Stratford-93565
    OT Nick Lewis: 3/8. http://247sports.com/Player/Nick-Lewis-46039669
    OT Will Lawrence: ASU, LSU, Mich, UNC, tOSU. 3/21. http://247sports.com/Player/Will-Lawrence-32949
    RB Deion Smith: 2/23. http://247sports.com/player/deion-smith-46038622
    RB Zidane Thomas: 3/6. http://247sports.com/player/zidane-thomas-46040532
    RB Demetrious Flowers: UCLA. 3/10. http://247sports.com/Player/Demetrious-Flowers-89576
    RB Malcolm Davidson: UNC, VT. 3/22. http://247sports.com/Player/Malcolm-Davidson-89819
    RB Brock Sturges: 4/18. http://247sports.com/Player/Brock-Sturges-84062
    RB Johnny Adams: 4/20. http://247sports.com/Player/Johnny-Adams-88633
    RB Teely Rhyne: 4/20. http://247sports.com/Player/Teely-Rhyne-46040513
    RB Ryan Montgomery: 4/20. http://247sports.com/Player/Ryan-Montgomery-46039139
    QB Cammon Cooper: TN, Wash St. 2/15. http://247sports.com/Player/Cammon-Cooper-93370
    TE TaeVeon Le: 2/21. http://247sports.com/Player/TaeVeon-Le-46039364
    TE Charles Robinson: 2/25. http://247sports.com/Player/Charles-Robinson-46038965
    WR Taye Barber: 2/6. http://247sports.com/Player/Taye-Barber-86329
    WR Shaquon Anderson-Butts: PSU. MD, Neb, ND, Pitt, VT, WVU. 2/10. http://247sports.com/Player/Shaquon-Anderson-Butts-78693
    WR Amir Abdur-Rahman: 2/10. http://247sports.com/Player/Amir-Abdur-Rahman-46037720
    WR Jatavious Harris: Miami, FL, SCU. 2/14. http://247sports.com/Player/Jatavious-Harris-46036860
    WR Dimitri Stanley: 2/16. http://247sports.com/player/dimitri-stanley-46038877
    WR Malachi Carter: 2/20. http://247sports.com/player/malachi-carter-46037462
    WR Caleb Chapman: 2/23. http://247sports.com/Player/Caleb-Chapman-91214
    WR Wooby Theork: 3/8. http://247sports.com/player/wooby-theork-46038333
    WR Gunner Romney: 3/8. http://247sports.com/Player/Gunner-Romney-90354
    WR Kassidy Woods: 3/12. http://247sports.com/Player/Kassidy-Woods-90776
    WR Sterling Galban: 3/21. http://247sports.com/player/sterling-galban-94160
    WR/RB Jalen Knox: 4/6. http://247sports.com/Player/Jalen-Knox-88918
    WR Kam Scott: 4/17. http://247sports.com/Player/Kam-Scott-87789
    WR Sean Shaw Jr.: OU. 4/17. http://247sports.com/Player/Sean-Shaw-Jr-87154
    WR Thurman Geathers: 4/18. http://247sports.com/Player/Thurman-Geathers-88545
    SDE Daniel Carson: OU, tOSU. 2/1. http://247sports.com/player/daniel-carson-46038874
    SDE Nick Fulwider: LV. 2/9. http://247sports.com/Player/Nick-Fulwider-46037818
    SDE/OLB Rashawn Yates: 2/9. http://247sports.com/player/rashawn-yates-90229
    SDE Jamarcus Chatman: FL, FSU, Miami, Mich, MN, Miss, Oregon, VT, TN, WF. 2/17. http://247sports.com/Player/Jamarcus-Chatman-89467
    SDE Blake Kuithe: 3/21. http://247sports.com/Player/Blake-Kuithe-84057
    SDE Isaiah Nichols: 3/27. http://247sports.com/Player/Isaiah-Nichols-46039838
    WDE Miles Emery: OU. 2/18. http://247sports.com/player/miles-emery-46037846
    WDE Azur Kamara(JC): 3/21. http://247sports.com/Player/Azur-Kamara-88011
    WDE Azeez Ojulari: 3/30. http://247sports.com/Player/Azeez-Ojulari-46035763
    DT Jonathan Lolohea (JC): 3/6. http://247sports.com/Player/Jonathan-Lolohea-46040120
    DT Jared Goldwire(JC): 3/22. http://247sports.com/Player/Jared-Goldwire-80452
    DT Caleb Tremblay(JC): 4/3. http://247sports.com/player/caleb-tremblay-46040480
    ILB Michael Harris: tOSU. 2/9. http://247sports.com/player/michael-harris-46038378
    OLB Calvin Hart Jr: WI. 3/27. http://247sports.com/player/calvin-hart-46037161
    OLB Azeez Ojulari: 3/30. http://247sports.com/Player/Azeez-Ojulari-46035763
    OLB Braelen Oliver: 4/3. http://247sports.com/Player/Braelen-Oliver-91930
    OLB Shaka Heyward: 4/19. http://247sports.com/Player/Shaka-Heyward-89737
    CB Starrland Baldwin Jr: OU. 2/23. http://247sports.com/Player/Starrland-Baldwin-93990
    CB Dominique Harrison(JC): 3/11. http://247sports.com/player/dominique-harrison-46038475
    CB DuWayne Johnson(JC): 3/12. http://247sports.com/player/duwayne-johnson-33493
    CB Elijah Jones(JC): 3/31. No profile.
    CB Davion Williams: 4/3. http://247sports.com/Player/Davion-Williams-86107 (Update with FB)
    CB LaDarrius Bishop: Ark. 4/5. http://247sports.com/Player/LaDarrius-Bishop-91563
    S Taj Ward: 3/6. http://247sports.com/Player/Taj-Ward-90681
    S/OLB Aaron Casey: 3/27. http://247sports.com/player/aaron-casey-46039957
    S Christian Morgan: ND, BU. NW, TTU. 4/10. http://247sports.com/Player/Christian-Morgan-90374
    S Halid Djibril: 4/11. http://247sports.com/Player/Halid-Djibril-46037928
    S/OLB Kolby Peel: 4/11. http://247sports.com/Player/Kolby-Peel-93557
    ATH Patrick Jolly: 4/9. http://247sports.com/Player/Patrick-Jolly-46039891

    Commits:
    #48 WDE (#961) Will McDonald:
    2/24. http://247sports.com/Player/Will-McDonald-46035802
    #8 K Brayden Narveson: 4/14. http://247sports.com/player/brayden-narveson-46040740
     
    • Like Like x 6
    • Informative Informative x 2
  2. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,353
    704
    113
    Hilton
    #2 NATEizKING, Jan 24, 2017
    Last edited: Apr 22, 2017 at 2:33 AM
    Other Interests:
    OG Desmond Bland(JC): http://247sports.com/player/desmond-bland-68822
    OG Sebastian Sainterling: Miss St. http://247sports.com/player/sebastian-sainterling-80470
    OG Carlos Vettorello: MN, BC. http://247sports.com/player/carlos-vettorello-92023
    OG Zach Ross: http://247sports.com/Player/Zach-Ross-94576
    OG Justin Dedich: Wash, USC, UCLA. http://247sports.com/Player/Justin-Dedich-90150
    OG Marquan McCall: UM, MSU, Tenn. http://247sports.com/Player/Marquan-McCall-80974
    OT/WDE Alex Williams: (ISU decommit). http://247sports.com/player/alex-williams-91496
    OT Tramonda Moore(JC): Oregon. http://247sports.com/player/tramonda-moore-80480
    OT Owen Condon: Ark. http://247sports.com/player/owen-condon-89702
    OT Anthony McKinney(JC): http://247sports.com/Player/Anthony-McKinney-46036883
    OT Malik Besseck(JC): http://247sports.com/Player/Malik-Besseck-87966
    OT Dalton Tomlison: http://247sports.com/Player/Dalton-Tomlison-45572472
    OT Darian Kinnard: UK, MD, PSU, tOSU. http://247sports.com/player/darian-kinnard-94476
    OT Marques Cox: http://247sports.com/Player/Marques-Cox-93568
    RB Justin Hall: http://247sports.com/player/justin-hall-88366
    RB Donovan Marshall: MN. http://247sports.com/Player/Donovan-Marshall-46036564
    RB Konrie Brown: http://247sports.com/player/konrie-brown-89781
    RB La'damian Webb: http://247sports.com/Player/Ladamian-Webb-86234
    RB Keaontay Ingram: http://247sports.com/player/keaontay-ingram-94655
    RB Ta'Zhawn Henry: http://247sports.com/Player/TaZhawn-Henry-87942
    RB/OLB Elijah Collins: IA, MSU, MN. http://247sports.com/Player/Elijah-Collins-46036144
    RB/ATH Saybein Clark: http://247sports.com/Player/Saybein-Clark-94524
    RB Jawhar Jordan: http://247sports.com/Player/Jawhar-Jordan-94573
    QB Kaleb Eleby: http://247sports.com/player/kaleb-eleby-92655
    QB Chance Amie: http://247sports.com/Player/Chance-Amie-87569
    QB Chase Wolf: BC, Cinci, S Car, WI. http://247sports.com/player/chase-wolf-92610
    QB/OLB MJ Rivers: http://247sports.com/Player/MJ-Rivers-84061
    TE TJ Ivy: Ill, Ind, WVU, TN. http://247sports.com/player/tj-ivy-46036581
    TE John FitzPatrick: http://247sports.com/player/john-fitzpatrick-46036878
    TE Maleak Bryant: http://247sports.com/player/maleak-bryant-46035272
    WR Miles Battle: http://247sports.com/player/miles-battle-87226
    WR Cameron Brown: http://247sports.com/player/cameron-brown-93614
    WR Edward Hendrix: MD. http://247sports.com/player/edward-hendrix-46037644
    WR Julian Major: http://247sports.com/player/julian-major-89564
    WR Davion Johnson: http://247sports.com/player/davion-johnson-94751
    WR Xavier Johnson: http://247sports.com/player/xavier-johnson-94389
    WR Gregory Clayton: http://247sports.com/player/gregory-clayton-82818
    WR Kalon Barnes: BU. http://247sports.com/player/kalon-barnes-87573
    WR Carson Schleker: http://247sports.com/player/carson-schleker-46036548
    WR Kendrick Torain: http://247sports.com/player/kendrick-torain-91834
    WR Jackson Gleeson: BU. http://247sports.com/Player/Jackson-Gleeson-46037878
    WR Brandon Gray: http://247sports.com/Player/Brandon-Gray-82000
    WR Meechi Harris: Cinci, MSU, MN. http://247sports.com/Player/Meechi-Harris-46037925
    WR Kendall Williamson: http://247sports.com/player/kendall-williamson-46035436
    WR Dallas Craddieth: http://247sports.com/Player/Dallas-Craddieth-69248
    WR/TE Brevyn Spann-Ford: http://247sports.com/player/brevyn-spann-ford-46035800
    WR/CB Mario Goodrich: Neb. http://247sports.com/Player/Mario-Goodrich-46036458
    DE David Alston: http://247sports.com/player/david-alston-46037064
    SDE Tacorrie Russel: http://247sports.com/Player/Tacorrie-Russell-91807
    SDE Isaiah Mullens: WI. http://247sports.com/player/isaiah-mullens-92598
    SDE Daniel Parker: http://247sports.com/player/daniel-parker-94085
    SDE Randy Charlton: http://247sports.com/Player/Randy-Charlton-86957
    SDE Gavin McCabe: http://247sports.com/Player/Gavin-McCabe-92764
    SDE Josh Smith: (Miz decommit). http://247sports.com/player/josh-smith-46037612
    WDE Ronnie Perkins: OU. LSU, Mich, Miz. http://247sports.com/Player/Ronnie-Perkins-88703
    WDE John Waggoner: IA. http://247sports.com/player/john-waggoner-93609
    WDE Joseph Ossai: A&M, OU. http://247sports.com/player/joseph-ossai-46036218
    DT Joshua Landry: Neb, TTU. http://247sports.com/player/joshua-landry-88561
    DT Devan Rogers: http://247sports.com/Player/Devan-Rogers-46037610
    DT Tyler Linderbaum: http://247sports.com/Player/Tyler-Linderbaum-46038595
    LB Chase Kline: http://247sports.com/Player/Chase-Kline-46036264
    ILB Devin Ruffin Jr.: http://247sports.com/Player/Devin-Ruffin-Jr-46037798
    ILB Daniel Bolden: Cinci. http://247sports.com/player/daniel-bolden-87894
    ILB Shamod Sullivan: https://n.rivals.com/content/prospects/182565 (Update with 247)
    OLB Dyontae Johnson: MSU. http://247sports.com/Player/Dyontae-Johnson-93017
    OLB DeAndre Square: UK, MSU, WI. http://247sports.com/Player/DeAndre-Square-89330
    OLB Jeslord Boateng: http://247sports.com/player/jeslord-boateng-46036356
    OLB Xavier Peters: UK, PSU, tOSU. http://247sports.com/Player/Xavier-Peters-92418
    CB Zhamaine March: http://247sports.com/player/zhamaine-march-86482
    CB Vincent Flythe: http://247sports.com/player/vincent-flythe-91946
    CB Miguel Edwards: http://247sports.com/Player/Miguel-Edwards-82435
    CB DeAndre Hollins: http://247sports.com/player/deandre-hollins-94618
    CB Montrae Braswell: http://247sports.com/player/montrae-braswell-79226
    CB Kevin Brewer: http://247sports.com/Player/Kevin-Brewer-46039176
    CB/S Jeremiah Wood: http://247sports.com/Player/Jeremiah-Wood-87079
    CB Jaeveyon Morton: http://247sports.com/player/jaeveyon-morton-79624
    S Joseph Foucha: http://247sports.com/Player/Joseph-Foucha-92192
    S Dorian Camel: http://www.scout.com/player/216053-dorian-camel (Update with 247)
    S Isaiah Windmon: http://247sports.com/Player/Isaiah-Windmon-92468
    ATH Samson Evans: IA, MN. http://247sports.com/player/samson-evans-92792
    ATH Richard Jibunor: Aub. http://247sports.com/player/richard-jibunor-84069
    ATH Slade Bolden: LSU, TCU. http://247sports.com/player/slade-bolden-88142
    ATH Toa Taua: http://247sports.com/player/toa-taua-83096
    ATH Kenny White: http://247sports.com/Player/Kenny-White-46037197
    ATH Fa'Najae Gotay: http://247sports.com/Player/FaNajae-Gotay-46038376

    No Offer:
    OG Sean Boles: http://247sports.com/player/sean-boles-46039067
    OT Nolan Potter: http://247sports.com/player/nolan-potter-46037857
    TE Ben Subbert: http://247sports.com/player/ben-subbert-46037858
    TE Alex Allen: No profile.
    WR Tariq Brown: http://247sports.com/Player/Tariq-Brown-46036143
    WR Nick Calcagno: No profile.
    SDE Devontae McCrae: UCF. http://247sports.com/player/davontae-mccrae-94149
    SDE Henry Janeway: http://247sports.com/Player/Henry-Janeway-Jr-46038416
    DT Jerrion Nelson(JC): http://247sports.com/Player/Jerrion-Nelson-83763
    OLB Logan Klemp: http://247sports.com/Player/Logan-Klemp-46038849
    CB Jamari Currence: http://247sports.com/Player/Jamari-Currence-81409
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
  3. BuffettClone

    BuffettClone Well-Known Member

    Jul 7, 2012
    1,459
    61
    48
    Nice work! I liked your approach to this year's recruits, so thanks for doing it again.
     
  4. demoncore1031

    demoncore1031 Well-Known Member

    May 18, 2008
    8,782
    243
    63
    Musician
    Albuquerque,NM
    I like that we have a number of offers out of Chicago.
     
  5. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,353
    704
    113
    Hilton
    Just throwing it out, there's no way in hell I can maintain new offers without some help, so please post them here.
     
  6. Stewo

    Stewo Well-Known Member

    Oct 29, 2008
    9,590
    845
    113
    Male
    Commodity buyer
    Iowa
    Alex Williams isn't likely to stick. Our decision.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  7. TheJackWePack5

    TheJackWePack5 Well-Known Member

    Oct 2, 2011
    1,945
    172
    63
    Male
    Agronomist
    Ankeny, IA.
    Very glad we continue to hit Ohio hard. That's a talent rich state.
     
  8. CyBlitz

    CyBlitz Active Member

    May 9, 2016
    332
    29
    28
    I would like see them target Missouri more because it's up for grabs the one power 5 school is Mizzou and it has one Missouri kid this year
     
  9. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,353
    704
    113
    Hilton
  10. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,353
    704
    113
    Hilton
  11. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,353
    704
    113
    Hilton
  12. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,353
    704
    113
    Hilton
  13. BuffettClone

    BuffettClone Well-Known Member

    Jul 7, 2012
    1,459
    61
    48
    TE Trenton Gillison committed to the Spartans over the weekend, had ISU offer.
     
  14. CloneinWDSM

    CloneinWDSM Well-Known Member

    Aug 9, 2013
    10,866
    650
    113
    Male
    If Kolar doesn't flip in the last two days, I see the staff picking their highest rated TE and putting all their eggs in one basket and going all in on him. With 3 freshman TE that are all legit allows you to be picky.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  15. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,353
    704
    113
    Hilton
    I have removed Gillison, would really suck to lose Kolar this late, he's been committed since 6/24.
     
  16. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,353
    704
    113
    Hilton

    DT/C from Solon
     
  17. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,353
    704
    113
    Hilton


    OLB from Detroit, Cinci offer and MSU is warm

    Excited enough about it to pin that tweet
     
  18. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,353
    704
    113
    Hilton


    WR from Southfield, MI, same school as Dyontae above.

    Offers from Cuse, Ark, BG, and Akron.
     
  19. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,353
    704
    113
    Hilton


    QB from Tyler, TX.

    Offer from BG
     
    • Like Like x 1
  20. NATEizKING

    NATEizKING Well-Known Member

    Feb 18, 2011
    11,353
    704
    113
    Hilton


    WR/TE from St. Cloud, MN.

    Offer from SDSU, basketball offer from NDSU.
     

Share This Page