Legend
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 9.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialRecommendation Second ClassVeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 23
    Given: 8

Salute the troops.

Salute all the Men and Women who are going off shortly to serve our country. God bless them, and everyone who has family serving time. Thank you troops!

Addict
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 9.0%
    Achievements:
    Social50000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 16
    Given: 28

Re: Salute the troops.

Such a big deployment, it's almost impossible for someone not to affected by it in some way. Some more directly than others. A couple of guys I graduated high school with are headed over seas.

Pro
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 845
    Overall activity: 17.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran25000 Experience Points

Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

Re: Salute the troops.

thank you for your blessing-i have a 40 year old jarhead-who is a policeman on the mcallen,texas police force and has been a jarhead for 23 years- and he is deploying to afghanistan on dec 1,2010.he has been to iraq 3 times already-desert storm then to al anbar province 2x. in his last trip to iraq,his unit cleaned out the alqueda in the iraqui
    al anbar province-he drove the lead humvee being an officer and he put his garmin to every oasis and found all of the ragheads,goats,and camels. the sunnis chiefs finally realized that we were there to help them so they pointed out any of the alqueda freaks that were there.