Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran10000 Experience Points
    Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

Season Ticket Purchase

So pumped! Just faxed in my first order for season tickets. In years past, I have always gone in with my father or friends to get seats together. However, after reading JP's response to the basketball email, I decided it was time to start my own season ticket history and to join the Cyclone Club. Might be silly, but I feel like a renewed Cyclone today and I now know what I was missing out on. I can't wait for the Spring game and for that first regular season game!!! Go State!

All-Star
    Level completed: 96%, Points required for next Level: 54
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran25000 Experience Points

Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1

Re: Season Ticket Purchase

Atta boy, Hess. I bought FB season tickets the year after I graduated... Nobody was back home yet so I made almost every trip to Ames alone on a Saturday morning. That was grueling.

Kinnick smells like syrup.

Bench Warmer
    Level completed: 8%, Points required for next Level: 646
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points
    Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4
    Given: 1

Quote Originally Posted by khess83 View Post
    So pumped! Just faxed in my first order for season tickets. In years past, I have always gone in with my father or friends to get seats together. However, after reading JP's response to the basketball email, I decided it was time to start my own season ticket history and to join the Cyclone Club. Might be silly, but I feel like a renewed Cyclone today and I now know what I was missing out on. I can't wait for the Spring game and for that first regular season game!!! Go State!
    Welcome to the Club, literally!!!!
    So how many season ticket holders do we have here anyway?
    I'm one..

Rookie
    Level completed: 72%, Points required for next Level: 224