AMES, Iowa—The Iowa State soccer team added nine players from all across the country for the 2010 campaign, head coach Wendy Dillinger announced Wednesday.

The following players will be new to the ISU roster in 2010: Emily Goldstein (Orange County, Calif.), Caitlin Graboski (Woodbury, Minn.), Erin Green (Hugo, Minn.), Maddie Jobe (Eden Prairie, Minn.), Theresa Kucera (Omaha, Neb.), Brittany Morgan (Mesquite, Texas), Susie Potterveld (Fort Collins, Colo.), Margaret Powers (Omaha, Neb.) and Jessica Stewart (Fort Collins, Colo.).

More online at Iowa State University Athletics Official Web Site - - The home of Iowa State Cyclone Sports.