Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Starter
    Points: 23,019, Level: 46
    Level completed: 47%, Points required for next Level: 531
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    935
    Points
    23,019
    Level
    46
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 37
    Given: 6

    Anyone else having problems with Mediacom in the Ames area?

    ESPN2 stopped working for some reason. Some other ones too that I don't care much about.



  2. #2
    All-Star
    Points: 19,294, Level: 42
    Level completed: 39%, Points required for next Level: 556
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Ames
    Posts
    1,581
    Points
    19,294
    Level
    42
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 7

    Re: Anyone else having problems with Mediacom in the Ames area?

    yes, as well the last couple days.



  3. #3
    Prospect
    Points: 5,925, Level: 22
    Level completed: 75%, Points required for next Level: 125
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience Points
    cwmac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    57
    Points
    5,925
    Level
    22
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Re: Anyone else having problems with Mediacom in the Ames area?

    I've had problems with them the whole time I've gone to school here.



  4. #4
    Addict
    Points: 105,831, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    everyyard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    6,394
    Points
    105,831
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 411
    Given: 452

    Re: Anyone else having problems with Mediacom in the Ames area?

    Is anybody ever NOT having problems with mediacom.


    ALL IN
    www.cyclonejerseys.com
    Always buying historically relevant ISU gear

  5. #5
    All-Star
    Points: 53,291, Level: 71
    Level completed: 50%, Points required for next Level: 759
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    isubeatle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Des Moines
    Posts
    1,392
    Points
    53,291
    Level
    71
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 72
    Given: 149

    Re: Anyone else having problems with Mediacom in the Ames area?

    i used to have problems. then they all got fixed when i switched to directv



  6. #6
    Addict
    Points: 133,767, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 15.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    8,948
    Points
    133,767
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2,549
    Given: 317

    Re: Anyone else having problems with Mediacom in the Ames area?

    I'm in WDM and my internet and phone has been off since Monday night.



  7. #7
    Legend
    Points: 245,018, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    11,299
    Points
    245,018
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 928
    Given: 1,051

    Re: Anyone else having problems with Mediacom in the Ames area?

    I am having Mediacom problems in Norwalk. The digital thing is not getting certain channels at 100%.


    Nobody but HB knows for sure. You pretty much know nothing....like Knownothing would like to say.
    Word

  8. #8
    Legend
    Points: 181,279, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 17.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran50000 Experience Points
    The_Architect's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Focus Town
    Posts
    12,463
    Points
    181,279
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 865
    Given: 3,868

    Re: Anyone else having problems with Mediacom in the Ames area?

    I was having internet problems last night in WDM.


    Kansas wears Adidas.

  9. #9
    Pro
    Points: 27,362, Level: 50
    Level completed: 82%, Points required for next Level: 188
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran25000 Experience Points
    redrocker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Ames - West-CY'd
    Posts
    2,249
    Points
    27,362
    Level
    50
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 14
    Given: 31

    Re: Anyone else having problems with Mediacom in the Ames area?

    Quote Originally Posted by isubeatle View Post
    i used to have problems. then they all got fixed when i switched to directv
    +1 Mediabomb = Trouble



    32 years later and I am still riding on the back.

    I don't sweat the petty things,... I pet the sweaty things

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: TBA
  • Football Season Opener vs. UNI
  • September 3, 2016
  • 07:00 PM