Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Recruit
    Points: 7,385, Level: 25
    Level completed: 67%, Points required for next Level: 165
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    124
    Points
    7,385
    Level
    25
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0

    Unhappy Mediacom cable out in Urbandale

    Anybody else???



  2. #2
    Speechless
    Points: 118,970, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 14.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    ISUAlum2002's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Urbandale
    Posts
    15,574
    Points
    118,970
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 83
    Given: 93

    Re: Mediacom cable out in Urbandale

    In Urbandale here, near Douglas and 75th, and my Mediacom cable and internet is fine.



  3. #3
    Recruit
    Points: 7,385, Level: 25
    Level completed: 67%, Points required for next Level: 165
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    124
    Points
    7,385
    Level
    25
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0

    Re: Mediacom cable out in Urbandale

    is your cable working now???



  4. #4
    Speechless
    Points: 118,970, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 14.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    ISUAlum2002's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Urbandale
    Posts
    15,574
    Points
    118,970
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 83
    Given: 93

    Re: Mediacom cable out in Urbandale

    It hasn't cut out lately. Its been fine all morning.



  5. #5
    Rookie
    Points: 9,814, Level: 29
    Level completed: 78%, Points required for next Level: 136
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience Points
    jcats322's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Urbandale
    Posts
    378
    Points
    9,814
    Level
    29
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 6
    Given: 130

    Re: Mediacom cable out in Urbandale

    I'm just north of Urbandale Country Club and both cable and internet have been good all morning, are you still out?



  6. #6
    Hall-Of-Famer
    Points: 89,036, Level: 92
    Level completed: 84%, Points required for next Level: 314
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran50000 Experience PointsRecommendation First Class
    Haverhill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Lawrence, KS
    Posts
    4,336
    Points
    89,036
    Level
    92
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 30
    Given: 23

    Re: Mediacom cable out in Urbandale

    Fox doesn't have the packers game in HD



  7. #7
    Speechless
    Points: 118,970, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 14.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    ISUAlum2002's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Urbandale
    Posts
    15,574
    Points
    118,970
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 83
    Given: 93

    Re: Mediacom cable out in Urbandale

    Quote Originally Posted by Haverhill View Post
    Fox doesn't have the packers game in HD
    I was getting ready to post this as well. They've been in SD since about halfway through the pregame show, probably at about 11:30. Like I said last week....Sinclair is not gaining leverage when their station can't even figure out how to toggle back to HD signal after playing the commercials in SD.



  8. #8
    Pro LeSchmick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Urbandale
    Posts
    2,022
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Re: Mediacom cable out in Urbandale

    Its out here just off Merideth.


    @LeSchmick

    XBox Live: Le Schmick

  9. #9
    Hall-Of-Famer
    Points: 89,036, Level: 92
    Level completed: 84%, Points required for next Level: 314
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran50000 Experience PointsRecommendation First Class
    Haverhill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Lawrence, KS
    Posts
    4,336
    Points
    89,036
    Level
    92
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 30
    Given: 23

    Re: Mediacom cable out in Urbandale

    Quote Originally Posted by ISUAlum2002 View Post
    I was getting ready to post this as well. They've been in SD since about halfway through the pregame show, probably at about 11:30. Like I said last week....Sinclair is not gaining leverage when their station can't even figure out how to toggle back to HD signal after playing the commercials in SD.
    It is now in HD

    (knock on wood)



  10. #10
    Addict Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    Dave19642006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Des Moines
    Posts
    5,853
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Re: Mediacom cable out in Urbandale

    Good on the southside



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: FOX
  • Iowa State vs. Baylor
  • September 27, 2014
  • 07:20 PM