Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran50000 Experience Points
    Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 13
    Given: 43

MBB "Customer Satisfaction Survey"

I just received and filled out a survey about all aspects of the season ticket experience via email. This is my first year as a "regular" season ticket holder (although my 7 year journey to my bachelor's degree was good for something as I was able to get good cheap tickets for so long!). Is this survey something that ISU has done in the past or something that Pollard just started? I thought it was a great idea as it gave you a chance to answer questions about your opinion on everything right down to the ushers/concession workers and the parking lots. Regardless of how long it's been around, I thought it was a solid idea to keep improving our athletic dept.

Im just glad I have Homan as my bodyguard, Eustachy joked. If I ever make it real big and get to drive a limo everyday, hell be driving it. I thought he came off the bench like somebody was stealing his cow or something.

http://blogs.dmjuice.com/?cat=43

Starter
    Level completed: 79%, Points required for next Level: 195
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points
    Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 9

Re: MBB "Customer Satisfaction Survey"

I like your Pic of Julius. I spoke to him and his wife last Saturday at high school girls game. That man has heart.

Addict
    Level completed: 22%, Points required for next Level: 1,419
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran50000 Experience Points
    Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 13
    Given: 43

Re: MBB "Customer Satisfaction Survey"

Quote Originally Posted by mkadl View Post
    I like your Pic of Julius. I spoke to him and his wife last Saturday at high school girls game. That man has heart.