Overall activity: 1.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialRecommendation Second ClassVeteran50000 Experience Points
    Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0
    Clone Fans:
    Are there any show topics that relate to Iowa State that you would like discussed on my radio show?

Obviously, my background is steeped in the Hawkeyes, and void of hard news and the like, its easy to fall back on that. But as I have said before, I want to try and set a table as often as I can with things that appeal to both fan bases.

So if you have any worthwhile ideas, I will certainly consider them.

I appreciate those of you that have been listening to the show and calling in. It has been a lot of fun thus far, and your involvement makes it that much better.

Regards,

Jon Miller

'Until things are brighter, I'm the man in black.'

Starter
    Level completed: 10%, Points required for next Level: 818
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassVeteran10000 Experience Points
    Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 6
    Given: 2
    You can talk about the Capital City League that is going on at Valley Southwoods. All the current ISU and most Drake players are involved and I'm sure ISU fans would like to hear how their players are progressing and how the new recruits look.

Speechless
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 67.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialOverdriveVeteran50000 Experience Points
    Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 551
    Given: 349
    Our local sports person went in and went through myspace for current ball players and had a quiz - who was it? Fairly interesting.

Interested in ex ball players and how they do such as in CFL. Interested in speeches local coaches are giving around the state. Always want to hear about new recruits and their exploits. Interested in ISU fundraising project.

Let my Fred's Posse Ride: Georges, Naz, Hogue, Bryce, Nader, Monte, Matt, and McKay.