There was atleast a full second left after he had the ball hit the ground. Refs screw up again
When I first read this I thought you meant he had possession of the ball for a full second before it hit the ground...but now that I know what you mean this is interesting. I'm surprised it was not caught on review or by ESPN.
All content owned by CycloneFanatic.com - All rights reserved 2005-09. By viewing this website you agree to the Terms of Service, Site Rules and Legal Disclaimer. The words, views, images and opinions expressed or provided by users do not reflect the opinions or views of CycloneFanatic.com or Iowa State University. The names, words, symbols, and graphics representing Iowa State University are trademarks and copyrights of the University protected by the trademark and copyright laws of the United States of America and other countries and are used on this web site under license from the University. Original site design, premise & construction by Jeremy Lind.