Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 58
  1. #1
    All-Star
    Points: 34,163, Level: 56
    Level completed: 93%, Points required for next Level: 87
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran25000 Experience Points
    ShopTalk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Houston, TX
    Posts
    1,513
    Points
    34,163
    Level
    56
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 16
    Given: 32

    Clone Zone won't play audio premium

    Never mind...only video not audio.

    If you signed up for monthly access, it only give you VIDEO access, not audio like the pregame activities.

    Bizarre, but try this: Log in and view coaches press conference (premium). Bet it plays and you're good for the game also.


    Last edited by ShopTalk; 09-03-2009 at 05:41 PM. Reason: D

  2. #2
    Addict
    Points: 74,020, Level: 84
    Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 830
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran50000 Experience Points
    cycopath25's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    (307)
    Posts
    5,112
    Points
    74,020
    Level
    84
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 26
    Given: 2

    Re: Clone Zone Problem - won't give access

    Mine is doing the same thing . . .



  3. #3
    Rookie
    Points: 11,361, Level: 32
    Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 589
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points
    cycloneace55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Redondo Beach, CA
    Posts
    592
    Points
    11,361
    Level
    32
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Re: Clone Zone won't play audio premium

    same here, I am getting ready to be very angry.




    <-------- (Thats me if I can't watch the game)



  4. #4
    Pro
    Points: 24,683, Level: 48
    Level completed: 14%, Points required for next Level: 867
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteranCreated Album pictures10000 Experience Points
    MidwestZest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Decatur, IL
    Posts
    2,003
    Points
    24,683
    Level
    48
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 9

    Re: Clone Zone won't play audio premium

    Me too. It won't let me watch jack ****.

    Has anyone here sent a note to that support team or whatever?



  5. #5
    Pro
    Points: 24,683, Level: 48
    Level completed: 14%, Points required for next Level: 867
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteranCreated Album pictures10000 Experience Points
    MidwestZest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Decatur, IL
    Posts
    2,003
    Points
    24,683
    Level
    48
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 9

    Re: Clone Zone won't play audio premium

    also, i don't like the new cyclones.com page. Too much stuff that just pops up when you scroll over it.

    or maybe i'm just grumpy cause i can't even watch interviews right now



  6. #6
    Prospect
    Points: 5,319, Level: 21
    Level completed: 54%, Points required for next Level: 231
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience Points
    Minnyclone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Fort Dodge, IA
    Posts
    49
    Points
    5,319
    Level
    21
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0

    Re: Clone Zone won't play audio premium

    There are two different subscriptions for clonezone this year. One audio only and one video only. Because of the screwed up last minute dealings with yahoo and learfield (sp?) communications they had to offer a separate subscription for gameday audio. So if you want to listen to the pregame (audio-only) and then watch the game (video w/ audio) you got to fork over an addition $5 for the audio-only subscription.



  7. #7
    Pro
    Points: 24,683, Level: 48
    Level completed: 14%, Points required for next Level: 867
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteranCreated Album pictures10000 Experience Points
    MidwestZest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Decatur, IL
    Posts
    2,003
    Points
    24,683
    Level
    48
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 9

    Re: Clone Zone won't play audio premium

    nevermind. I tried loading my clonezone stuff in Internet Explorer and it worked. Just doesn't work in firefox



  8. #8
    Speechless
    Points: 211,042, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 49.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran50000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    16,378
    Points
    211,042
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 493
    Given: 261

    Re: Clone Zone won't play audio premium

    I am having the same problem with FireFox, says I need to be a subscriber which I already Am! Gonna try Internet Explorer I guess.



  9. #9
    Legend
    Points: 140,900, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    Flag Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    13,090
    Points
    140,900
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Re: Clone Zone won't play audio premium

    You have to go to the right spot... I had trouble too but I have the audio only feed now.

    Click the subscribe button, login... get live events... hell I don't know. It's weird how I got there but it works now


    Oh we will fight, fight, fight for Iowa State,
    and may her colors ever fly!!!
    In Accordance with Prophecy

  10. #10
    Legend
    Points: 140,900, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    Flag Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    13,090
    Points
    140,900
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Re: Clone Zone won't play audio premium

    Oh we will fight, fight, fight for Iowa State,
    and may her colors ever fly!!!
    In Accordance with Prophecy

  11. #11
    Legend
    Points: 140,900, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    Flag Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    13,090
    Points
    140,900
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Re: Clone Zone won't play audio premium

    Video won't be up until like 15 minutes before


    Oh we will fight, fight, fight for Iowa State,
    and may her colors ever fly!!!
    In Accordance with Prophecy

  12. #12
    Pro
    Points: 74,523, Level: 84
    Level completed: 81%, Points required for next Level: 327
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    shagcarpetjesus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    2,628
    Points
    74,523
    Level
    84
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 87
    Given: 30

    Re: Clone Zone won't play audio premium

    I've never gotten CZ stuff to work in Firefox, but I haven't had a problem with it in IE. Definitely go with IE.



  13. #13
    Rookie
    Points: 11,361, Level: 32
    Level completed: 16%, Points required for next Level: 589
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points
    cycloneace55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Redondo Beach, CA
    Posts
    592
    Points
    11,361
    Level
    32
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Re: Clone Zone won't play audio premium

    It does not work in safari either.

    I got it to work in Windows IE.

    Thank you guys you saved a lot of poeple from having a really bad night if I'd have missed tonights game.



  14. #14
    Pro
    Points: 21,560, Level: 44
    Level completed: 90%, Points required for next Level: 90
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points
    Arkansas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Bella Vista, Arkansas
    Posts
    2,397
    Points
    21,560
    Level
    44
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 26

    Re: Clone Zone won't play audio premium

    wow...this whole audio subscription/video subscription is a pain in the ***. And I'm seriously sick of the Axe commercial after 17 times.


    Never argue with an idiot. They will bring you down to their level and then beat you with experience.

  15. #15
    Bench Warmer
    Points: 7,100, Level: 25
    Level completed: 10%, Points required for next Level: 450
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Cedar Rapids
    Posts
    253
    Points
    7,100
    Level
    25
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Re: Clone Zone won't play audio premium

    WTF???????

    You'd think that the engineers and market peeps could get this right.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • Football
  • Iowa State vs. North Dakota State
  • August 30, 2014
  • 11:00 AM