Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Rookie
    Points: 23,606, Level: 47
    Level completed: 6%, Points required for next Level: 944
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran10000 Experience Points
    cjclone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    420
    Points
    23,606
    Level
    47
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0

    losing Cyclone Fanatic on my screen

    Today I am having a problem with losing the connection to CF. I am not having the problem with other websites. Does anyone else have this problem?



  2. #2
    Addict
    Points: 72,753, Level: 83
    Level completed: 77%, Points required for next Level: 397
    Overall activity: 26.0%
    Achievements:
    Social50000 Experience PointsRecommendation Second ClassVeteran
    NATEizKING's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Hilton
    Posts
    6,682
    Points
    72,753
    Level
    83
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 191
    Given: 192

    Re: losing Cyclone Fanatic on my screen

    What browser do you use?

    What is the error message?



  3. #3
    Hall-Of-Famer
    Points: 70,188, Level: 82
    Level completed: 26%, Points required for next Level: 1,262
    Overall activity: 7.0%
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    aauummm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    In an RV Park, far away
    Posts
    3,651
    Points
    70,188
    Level
    82
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 51
    Given: 321

    Re: losing Cyclone Fanatic on my screen

    Quote Originally Posted by cjclone View Post
    Today I am having a problem with losing the connection to CF. I am not having the problem with other websites. Does anyone else have this problem?
    Mine is fine. Usually losing the connection to CF is a prelude to getting a permanent ban. Have you done anything bannable lately?



  4. #4
    Rookie
    Points: 23,606, Level: 47
    Level completed: 6%, Points required for next Level: 944
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran10000 Experience Points
    cjclone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    420
    Points
    23,606
    Level
    47
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0

    Re: losing Cyclone Fanatic on my screen

    It just says the page is not available, try refreshing the screen. IE, can't remember what version, it just updated.

    I think I have been doing well on being banned, need to get Angie a birthday present next month to stay on her good side.



  5. #5
    Pro
    Points: 57,694, Level: 74
    Level completed: 43%, Points required for next Level: 856
    Overall activity: 19.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    Acylum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Parts Unknown
    Posts
    2,343
    Points
    57,694
    Level
    74
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 207
    Given: 567

    Re: losing Cyclone Fanatic on my screen

    Been very slow for me but eventually loads. The "Like" thing is still hit and miss for me though. Usually miss.


    I'd agree with you, but then we'd both be wrong.

  6. #6
    Rookie
    Points: 23,606, Level: 47
    Level completed: 6%, Points required for next Level: 944
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran10000 Experience Points
    cjclone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    420
    Points
    23,606
    Level
    47
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3
    Given: 0

    Re: losing Cyclone Fanatic on my screen

    I have had CF on firefox now with no problem. Must be related to the newest IE.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: Fox Sports 1
  • Iowa State vs. Kansas State
  • September 6, 2014
  • 11:00 AM