Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10000 Experience PointsVeteran

Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 9
    Given: 9

So what went wrong this year?

I really think this was a great group of girls. So what happened. Was it as simple as youth, because we are a young team, or was there more to it. I am interested in everyone's perspective on this. I do feel badly for the team, as no one will be more disappointed than they are.

Starter
    Level completed: 55%, Points required for next Level: 363
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points

Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4
    Given: 0

Re: So what went wrong this year?

At this level I would think youth plays a good chunk of it, and I'm not an expert by anymeans but I think you need some girls with an attitude.

Sad it's over for them.

Legend
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 72.0%
    Achievements:
    VeteranSocial50000 Experience Points
    Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,844
    Given: 1,796

things really went downhill about a month ago when we stopped getting the production from Capezio. I think we just simply had too many holes to overcome. New setter + new passers + losing a top player......I think there just too many key areas that we had to rebuild on. IIRC, 2010 was Allison's first year as setter and we got bounced 1st round there too.

new signature ideas needed; inquire within

Addict
    Overall activity: 11.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 139
    Given: 243