Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Speechless
    Points: 253,918, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran50000 Experience Points
    BryceC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    16,664
    Points
    253,918
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 131
    Given: 0

    Who does everybody follow on Twitter?

    Who does everybody follow? I just kind of want to use it as a news aggregate and quick funny laughs.




  2. #2
    Speechless
    Points: 406,135, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran50000 Experience Points
    alarson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    West Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    21,154
    Points
    406,135
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 324
    Given: 135

    Re: Who does everybody follow on Twitter?

    Among mine, aside from friends that i follow:

    ISU Related:
    The various twitter accounts for each ISU Sport (@cyclonefb, @cyclonembb @cyclonevb, @cycloneath)
    Jamie Pollard @IASTATEAD
    John Walters @jwcyclonestv
    Chris Williams @chrismwilliams
    Cyclone Fanatic @cyclonefanatic
    Big 12 Conference @big12conference
    TJ Otzelberger @coachotz
    Jake Knott @jknott20
    Kirk Haaland @khaal53
    Fred Hoiberg @isumayor32
    WRNL ‏ @WideRtNattyLt
    Bill Fennelly @isucoachfen



    Other sports news\humor
    Fran Fraschilla @franfraschilla
    Murph n Andy show @murphnandy
    Soundoff @soundoff13
    Kirk Bohls @kbohls
    Berry Tramel @berrytramel
    Blair Kerkhoff @blairkerkhoff
    Chuck Carlton @Chuckcarltondmn
    Keith Murphy @murphykeith
    Dave Zawilinski @Davezabc5
    Samantha Steele @Samantha_steele
    Fake Dan Beebe @Danbeebe
    Chris Hassel @poundhassel
    Randy Peterson @RandyPete
    Land Thieves @landthieves


    Walking Dead related:
    Emily Kinney (Beth) @emilykinney
    Lauren Cohan (Maggie) @laurencohan
    Steven Yeun (Glenn) @steveyeun
    Laurie Holden (Andrea) @Laurie_Holden
    Walking Dead official @walkingdead_amc
    Bear Mccrearyy (composer for TWD) @bearmccreary

    Other random:
    Mediacom support (tweet at this for much faster and better support than over the phone) @mediacomsupport



  3. #3
    Legend
    Points: 314,511, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 9.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialRecommendation Second ClassVeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    CyCrazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    In a Bunker
    Posts
    14,656
    Points
    314,511
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 201
    Given: 36

    Re: Who does everybody follow on Twitter?

    No one.



  4. #4
    All-Star
    Points: 33,745, Level: 56
    Level completed: 58%, Points required for next Level: 505
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran25000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    1,738
    Points
    33,745
    Level
    56
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 2
    Given: 1

    Re: Who does everybody follow on Twitter?

    Quote Originally Posted by CyCrazy View Post
    No one.

    Jay Bilas, is that you?



  5. #5
    DistrictCyclone
    Guest

    Re: Who does everybody follow on Twitter?

    dadboner



  6. #6
    Legend
    Points: 314,511, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 9.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialRecommendation Second ClassVeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    CyCrazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    In a Bunker
    Posts
    14,656
    Points
    314,511
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 201
    Given: 36

    Re: Who does everybody follow on Twitter?

    Quote Originally Posted by clone2011 View Post
    Jay Bilas, is that you?
    Possibly



  7. #7
    Legend
    Points: 140,398, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 15.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsVeteranOverdrive
    Judoka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Timbuktu
    Posts
    10,460
    Points
    140,398
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 423
    Given: 469

    Re: Who does everybody follow on Twitter?

    Fake Dan Beebe.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: FOX
  • Iowa State vs. Baylor
  • September 27, 2014
  • 07:20 PM