Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Addict
    Points: 195,082, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 13.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    Dryburn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    9,127
    Points
    195,082
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 324
    Given: 6

    Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    I can't seem to get the site to load no matter what browser I use........IE, Firefox, or Chrome. Is anyone else having trouble?


    -Be kind. That is something you will never regret. You will never say to yourself when you are old "I wish I was not good to that person".

  2. #2
    Addict
    Points: 239,975, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsSocialVeteran

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    9,257
    Points
    239,975
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 709
    Given: 505

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    Loaded fine for me. Check your cache? Maybe flush your DNS cache?



  3. #3
    Addict
    Points: 150,104, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    Created Album pictures50000 Experience PointsOverdriveRecommendation Second ClassSocial
    CLONECONES's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    RVA
    Posts
    7,217
    Points
    150,104
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 16
    Given: 12

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    start > run > cmd

    ipconfig /flushdns
    enter




    Self proclaimed 2012 CF Newcomer of the Year

    CLONECONES

  4. #4
    Addict
    Points: 195,082, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 13.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    Dryburn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    9,127
    Points
    195,082
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 324
    Given: 6

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    OK. I did that......thanks. Now, I can't get CycloneFanatic or Cyclones.com to load on Firefox. Only on IE, but even then it is really slow and I can't get the IE load to go to Cyclones.tv. I put in the login info, and then it gives me a can't connect screen again. What the hell?

    Maybe this is a Medicacom problem too. I had to reboot my router this morning. Maybe it is just going bad?


    -Be kind. That is something you will never regret. You will never say to yourself when you are old "I wish I was not good to that person".

  5. #5
    Legend
    Points: 316,780, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 25.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsSocialVeteranOverdrive
    ISUCubswin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    My Playhouse
    Posts
    13,217
    Points
    316,780
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,664
    Given: 787

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    I've done everything posted in this thread and still can't get cyclones.com, cyclonefanatic.com (but cyclonefanatic.com/forum works just fine) and bigxii.com doesnt work either. May be a mediacom issue? IDK.


    RANDOM THOUGHTS THREAD HATE CLUB OFFICIAL MEMBER

  6. #6
    Hall-Of-Famer
    Points: 62,805, Level: 77
    Level completed: 73%, Points required for next Level: 445
    Overall activity: 11.0%
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    aauummm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    On the road again
    Posts
    3,894
    Points
    62,805
    Level
    77
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 133
    Given: 1,353

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    Quote Originally Posted by Dryburn View Post
    I can't seem to get the site to load no matter what browser I use........IE, Firefox, or Chrome. Is anyone else having trouble?
    Cyclones.com not loading for me. Firefox 15.0.1. All other sites are loading fine.




    Jamie's Fine for Helping Children:
    https://www.unitypoint.org/desmoines...-donation.aspx

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: Cyclones.tv
  • HOOPS: Iowa State vs. Mississippi Valley State
  • December 31, 2014
  • 06:00 PM