Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Addict
    Points: 191,682, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    Dryburn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    8,865
    Points
    191,682
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 159
    Given: 4

    Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    I can't seem to get the site to load no matter what browser I use........IE, Firefox, or Chrome. Is anyone else having trouble?


    -Be kind. That is something you will never regret. You will never say to yourself when you are old "I wish I was not good to that person".

  2. #2
    Addict
    Points: 240,123, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience Points1 year registeredSocial
    klamath632's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    8,924
    Points
    240,123
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 456
    Given: 330

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    Loaded fine for me. Check your cache? Maybe flush your DNS cache?


    I don't care if you are black or white I don't care if you're rich or poor
    I don't care where you come from whether its Texas Florida, California or
    right here in the state of Iowa. I don't care about any of that.
    But what I did care about was moving forward from that day on
    that we were one team. That we were unified and we were one team.
    And you have bought into it hook, line and sinker
    And for that, men, I am so proud

  3. #3
    Addict
    Points: 166,801, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    Achievements:
    Created Album pictures50000 Experience PointsOverdriveRecommendation Second ClassSocial
    CLONECONES's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    RVA
    Posts
    7,197
    Points
    166,801
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 11
    Given: 7

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    start > run > cmd

    ipconfig /flushdns
    enter




    Self proclaimed 2012 CF Newcomer of the Year

  4. #4
    Addict
    Points: 191,682, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    Dryburn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    8,865
    Points
    191,682
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 159
    Given: 4

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    OK. I did that......thanks. Now, I can't get CycloneFanatic or Cyclones.com to load on Firefox. Only on IE, but even then it is really slow and I can't get the IE load to go to Cyclones.tv. I put in the login info, and then it gives me a can't connect screen again. What the hell?

    Maybe this is a Medicacom problem too. I had to reboot my router this morning. Maybe it is just going bad?


    -Be kind. That is something you will never regret. You will never say to yourself when you are old "I wish I was not good to that person".

  5. #5
    Legend
    Points: 355,298, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsSocialVeteran
    ISUCubswin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    My Playhouse
    Posts
    11,670
    Points
    355,298
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 971
    Given: 526

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    I've done everything posted in this thread and still can't get cyclones.com, cyclonefanatic.com (but cyclonefanatic.com/forum works just fine) and bigxii.com doesnt work either. May be a mediacom issue? IDK.


    CF Big Brother Winner Season 1

    CF Amazing Race Winner Season 1*

    Future CF Survivor Winner Season 4


  6. #6
    Hall-Of-Famer
    Points: 60,845, Level: 76
    Level completed: 50%, Points required for next Level: 805
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    aauummm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    In an RV Park, far away
    Posts
    3,692
    Points
    60,845
    Level
    76
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 60
    Given: 534

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    Quote Originally Posted by Dryburn View Post
    I can't seem to get the site to load no matter what browser I use........IE, Firefox, or Chrome. Is anyone else having trouble?
    Cyclones.com not loading for me. Firefox 15.0.1. All other sites are loading fine.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: FOX
  • Iowa State vs. Baylor
  • September 27, 2014
  • 07:20 PM