Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Addict
    Points: 191,682, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    Dryburn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    8,865
    Points
    191,682
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 159
    Given: 4

    Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    I can't seem to get the site to load no matter what browser I use........IE, Firefox, or Chrome. Is anyone else having trouble?


    -Be kind. That is something you will never regret. You will never say to yourself when you are old "I wish I was not good to that person".

  2. #2
    Addict
    Points: 240,135, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience Points1 year registeredSocial
    klamath632's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    8,927
    Points
    240,135
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 457
    Given: 331

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    Loaded fine for me. Check your cache? Maybe flush your DNS cache?



  3. #3
    Addict
    Points: 166,801, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    Achievements:
    Created Album pictures50000 Experience PointsOverdriveRecommendation Second ClassSocial
    CLONECONES's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    RVA
    Posts
    7,197
    Points
    166,801
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 11
    Given: 7

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    start > run > cmd

    ipconfig /flushdns
    enter




    Self proclaimed 2012 CF Newcomer of the Year

  4. #4
    Addict
    Points: 191,682, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    Dryburn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    8,865
    Points
    191,682
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 159
    Given: 4

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    OK. I did that......thanks. Now, I can't get CycloneFanatic or Cyclones.com to load on Firefox. Only on IE, but even then it is really slow and I can't get the IE load to go to Cyclones.tv. I put in the login info, and then it gives me a can't connect screen again. What the hell?

    Maybe this is a Medicacom problem too. I had to reboot my router this morning. Maybe it is just going bad?


    -Be kind. That is something you will never regret. You will never say to yourself when you are old "I wish I was not good to that person".

  5. #5
    Legend
    Points: 355,350, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 14.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsSocialVeteran
    ISUCubswin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    My Playhouse
    Posts
    11,678
    Points
    355,350
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 973
    Given: 528

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    I've done everything posted in this thread and still can't get cyclones.com, cyclonefanatic.com (but cyclonefanatic.com/forum works just fine) and bigxii.com doesnt work either. May be a mediacom issue? IDK.


    CF Big Brother Winner Season 1

    CF Amazing Race Winner Season 1*

    Future CF Survivor Winner Season 4


  6. #6
    Hall-Of-Famer
    Points: 60,880, Level: 76
    Level completed: 52%, Points required for next Level: 770
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    aauummm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    In an RV Park, far away
    Posts
    3,693
    Points
    60,880
    Level
    76
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 60
    Given: 542

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    Quote Originally Posted by Dryburn View Post
    I can't seem to get the site to load no matter what browser I use........IE, Firefox, or Chrome. Is anyone else having trouble?
    Cyclones.com not loading for me. Firefox 15.0.1. All other sites are loading fine.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: FOX
  • Iowa State vs. Baylor
  • September 27, 2014
  • 07:20 PM