Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Addict
    Points: 191,449, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 7.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    Dryburn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    8,834
    Points
    191,449
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 120
    Given: 4

    Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    I can't seem to get the site to load no matter what browser I use........IE, Firefox, or Chrome. Is anyone else having trouble?


    -Be kind. That is something you will never regret. You will never say to yourself when you are old "I wish I was not good to that person".

  2. #2
    Addict
    Points: 239,486, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 18.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience Points1 year registeredSocial
    klamath632's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    8,754
    Points
    239,486
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 354
    Given: 249

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    Loaded fine for me. Check your cache? Maybe flush your DNS cache?


    Quote Originally Posted by John F. Kennedy
    not because they are easy, but because they are hard ... because that challenge is one that we are willing to accept, one we are unwilling to postpone, and one which we intend to win....

  3. #3
    Addict
    Points: 165,108, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 4.0%
    Achievements:
    Created Album pictures50000 Experience PointsOverdriveRecommendation Second ClassSocial
    CLONECONES's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    RVA
    Posts
    7,190
    Points
    165,108
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 6
    Given: 5

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    start > run > cmd

    ipconfig /flushdns
    enter




    Self proclaimed 2012 CF Newcomer of the Year

  4. #4
    Addict
    Points: 191,449, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 7.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    Dryburn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    8,834
    Points
    191,449
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 120
    Given: 4

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    OK. I did that......thanks. Now, I can't get CycloneFanatic or Cyclones.com to load on Firefox. Only on IE, but even then it is really slow and I can't get the IE load to go to Cyclones.tv. I put in the login info, and then it gives me a can't connect screen again. What the hell?

    Maybe this is a Medicacom problem too. I had to reboot my router this morning. Maybe it is just going bad?


    -Be kind. That is something you will never regret. You will never say to yourself when you are old "I wish I was not good to that person".

  5. #5
    Legend
    Points: 346,973, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 56.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsSocialVeteran
    ISUCubswin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    My Playhouse
    Posts
    11,487
    Points
    346,973
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 884
    Given: 452

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    I've done everything posted in this thread and still can't get cyclones.com, cyclonefanatic.com (but cyclonefanatic.com/forum works just fine) and bigxii.com doesnt work either. May be a mediacom issue? IDK.


    CF Big Brother Winner Season 1

    CF Amazing Race Winner Season 1*

    Future CF Survivor Winner Season 4


  6. #6
    Hall-Of-Famer
    Points: 70,163, Level: 82
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 1,287
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    aauummm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    In an RV Park, far away
    Posts
    3,646
    Points
    70,163
    Level
    82
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 50
    Given: 313

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    Quote Originally Posted by Dryburn View Post
    I can't seem to get the site to load no matter what browser I use........IE, Firefox, or Chrome. Is anyone else having trouble?
    Cyclones.com not loading for me. Firefox 15.0.1. All other sites are loading fine.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: Fox Sports 1
  • Iowa State vs. North Dakota State
  • August 30, 2014
  • 11:00 AM