Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Addict
    Points: 190,916, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    Dryburn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    8,798
    Points
    190,916
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 109
    Given: 3

    Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    I can't seem to get the site to load no matter what browser I use........IE, Firefox, or Chrome. Is anyone else having trouble?


    -Be kind. That is something you will never regret. You will never say to yourself when you are old "I wish I was not good to that person".

  2. #2
    Addict
    Points: 237,063, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 17.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience Points1 year registeredSocial
    klamath632's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    8,628
    Points
    237,063
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 292
    Given: 216

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    Loaded fine for me. Check your cache? Maybe flush your DNS cache?


    Quote Originally Posted by Bill Walton
    Think Oscar Wilde when he said, "every saint has a past, every sinner has a future." But also think Neil Young: the fork in the road, light a candle. Instead of cursing the darkness, let's light a candle for where we're going. This was fantastic for the world. We are better people for having been here. It was absolutely incredible. I'm inspired. I don't know when I'll ever sleep again.

  3. #3
    Addict
    Points: 164,346, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    Created Album pictures50000 Experience PointsOverdriveRecommendation Second ClassSocial
    CLONECONES's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    RVA
    Posts
    7,185
    Points
    164,346
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 5
    Given: 5

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    start > run > cmd

    ipconfig /flushdns
    enter




    Self proclaimed 2012 CF Newcomer of the Year

  4. #4
    Addict
    Points: 190,916, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    Dryburn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    8,798
    Points
    190,916
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 109
    Given: 3

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    OK. I did that......thanks. Now, I can't get CycloneFanatic or Cyclones.com to load on Firefox. Only on IE, but even then it is really slow and I can't get the IE load to go to Cyclones.tv. I put in the login info, and then it gives me a can't connect screen again. What the hell?

    Maybe this is a Medicacom problem too. I had to reboot my router this morning. Maybe it is just going bad?


    -Be kind. That is something you will never regret. You will never say to yourself when you are old "I wish I was not good to that person".

  5. #5
    Legend
    Points: 342,794, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 42.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsSocialVeteran
    ISUCubswin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    My Playhouse
    Posts
    10,792
    Points
    342,794
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 563
    Given: 309

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    I've done everything posted in this thread and still can't get cyclones.com, cyclonefanatic.com (but cyclonefanatic.com/forum works just fine) and bigxii.com doesnt work either. May be a mediacom issue? IDK.


    Quote Originally Posted by KFitzy87 View Post
    Do batman farts smell like rainbows and unicorns?

  6. #6
    Hall-Of-Famer
    Points: 69,894, Level: 82
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 1,556
    Overall activity: 15.0%
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    aauummm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    In an RV Park, far away
    Posts
    3,639
    Points
    69,894
    Level
    82
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 48
    Given: 279

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    Quote Originally Posted by Dryburn View Post
    I can't seem to get the site to load no matter what browser I use........IE, Firefox, or Chrome. Is anyone else having trouble?
    Cyclones.com not loading for me. Firefox 15.0.1. All other sites are loading fine.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • Football
  • Iowa State vs. North Dakota State
  • August 30, 2014
  • 06:00 PM