Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Addict
    Points: 213,715, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    Dryburn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Somewhere in the U.S.
    Posts
    9,887
    Points
    213,715
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 801
    Given: 17

    Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    I can't seem to get the site to load no matter what browser I use........IE, Firefox, or Chrome. Is anyone else having trouble?


    -Be kind. That is something you will never regret. You will never say to yourself when you are old "I wish I was not good to that person".

  2. #2
    Legend
    Points: 284,918, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 7.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsSocialVeteran
    klamath632's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    12,292
    Points
    284,918
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 3,016
    Given: 2,810

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    Loaded fine for me. Check your cache? Maybe flush your DNS cache?


    Quote Originally Posted by CMC
    last year proves anyone can play in the Big Ten West and win games. But if you want to play real football we are the midwest option in the Big 12.
    Quote Originally Posted by ChrisMWilliams View Post
    --- The new forums will have a version of CyBookie!

  3. #3
    Addict
    Points: 151,806, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Created Album pictures50000 Experience PointsOverdriveRecommendation Second ClassSocial
    CLONECONES's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    RVA
    Posts
    7,229
    Points
    151,806
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 21
    Given: 15

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    start > run > cmd

    ipconfig /flushdns
    enter




    Self proclaimed 2012 CF Newcomer of the Year

    CLONECONES

  4. #4
    Addict
    Points: 213,715, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    Dryburn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Somewhere in the U.S.
    Posts
    9,887
    Points
    213,715
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 801
    Given: 17

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    OK. I did that......thanks. Now, I can't get CycloneFanatic or Cyclones.com to load on Firefox. Only on IE, but even then it is really slow and I can't get the IE load to go to Cyclones.tv. I put in the login info, and then it gives me a can't connect screen again. What the hell?

    Maybe this is a Medicacom problem too. I had to reboot my router this morning. Maybe it is just going bad?


    -Be kind. That is something you will never regret. You will never say to yourself when you are old "I wish I was not good to that person".

  5. #5
    Speechless
    Points: 401,573, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 11.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsSocialVeteranOverdriveRecommendation Second Class
    ISUCubswin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    My Playhouse
    Posts
    17,429
    Points
    401,573
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4,966
    Given: 1,561

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    I've done everything posted in this thread and still can't get cyclones.com, cyclonefanatic.com (but cyclonefanatic.com/forum works just fine) and bigxii.com doesnt work either. May be a mediacom issue? IDK.


    Self-Proclaimed Smartest and Goodest Looking Poster on Cyclone Fanatic 4 years running*

    *Fitzy not included

  6. #6
    Hall-Of-Famer
    Points: 76,053, Level: 85
    Level completed: 71%, Points required for next Level: 497
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    aauummm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Altoona, Iowa
    Posts
    4,326
    Points
    76,053
    Level
    85
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 318
    Given: 4,389

    Re: Anyone having trouble with Cyclones.com?

    Quote Originally Posted by Dryburn View Post
    I can't seem to get the site to load no matter what browser I use........IE, Firefox, or Chrome. Is anyone else having trouble?
    Cyclones.com not loading for me. Firefox 15.0.1. All other sites are loading fine.


    A storm is brewing.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: TBA
  • Football Season Opener vs. UNI
  • September 3, 2016
  • 07:00 PM