Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Legend
    Points: 145,978, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 20.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Marshalltown
    Posts
    10,520
    Points
    145,978
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 391
    Given: 275

    Cyclones.tv on PS3

    Has anyone tried it?



  2. #2
    Legend
    Points: 172,839, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 11.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran50000 Experience Points
    The_Architect's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Focus Town
    Posts
    12,161
    Points
    172,839
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 652
    Given: 2,764

    Re: Cyclones.tv on PS3

    FWIW, I couldn't get it to work using the Wii browser.


    Kansas wears Adidas.

  3. #3
    Walk On
    Points: 7,975, Level: 26
    Level completed: 71%, Points required for next Level: 175
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    166
    Points
    7,975
    Level
    26
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 6
    Given: 0

    Re: Cyclones.tv on PS3

    Quote Originally Posted by 1100011CS View Post
    Has anyone tried it?
    I don't think it will work as the ps3 does not support flash player.



  4. #4
    Rookie
    Points: 15,061, Level: 37
    Level completed: 27%, Points required for next Level: 589
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points
    BigCojones's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Ankeny
    Posts
    488
    Points
    15,061
    Level
    37
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 79
    Given: 28

    Re: Cyclones.tv on PS3

    I was able to watch some content. And others I cant. I don't know why that is. You can't watch live streaming I know that much cause I did try that.



  5. #5
    Legend
    Points: 113,710, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    ISUKyro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Houston, TX
    Posts
    10,519
    Points
    113,710
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 527
    Given: 1,447

    Re: Cyclones.tv on PS3

    Laptop with an HDMI output = smartest buy I ever made!

    But back to the OPs question, I couldn't seem to get it to work on the ps3 the other night.



  6. #6
    Prospect
    Points: 5,175, Level: 21
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 375
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience Points
    natedo99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    The Kitchen
    Posts
    54
    Points
    5,175
    Level
    21
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Re: Cyclones.tv on PS3

    I couldn't get it to work on mine, so I just pulled out the HDMI from said PS3 and plugged it into my laptop. POW



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: TBD
  • FOOTBALL: Iowa State vs. UNI
  • August 29, 2015
  • 06:00 PM