Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Addict
    Points: 173,026, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Marshalltown
    Posts
    9,662
    Points
    173,026
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 10
    Given: 22

    Cyclones.tv on PS3

    Has anyone tried it?



  2. #2
    Legend
    Points: 165,066, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 20.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran50000 Experience Points
    The_Architect's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Focus Town
    Posts
    11,014
    Points
    165,066
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 58
    Given: 353

    Re: Cyclones.tv on PS3

    FWIW, I couldn't get it to work using the Wii browser.


    While on live TV, Ford used a vulgar term to describe a private part of the female anatomy, adding that he was “happily married” and “got more than enough to eat at home.”

  3. #3
    Walk On
    Points: 7,166, Level: 25
    Level completed: 24%, Points required for next Level: 384
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    139
    Points
    7,166
    Level
    25
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Re: Cyclones.tv on PS3

    Quote Originally Posted by 1100011CS View Post
    Has anyone tried it?
    I don't think it will work as the ps3 does not support flash player.



  4. #4
    Rookie
    Points: 12,599, Level: 33
    Level completed: 93%, Points required for next Level: 51
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points
    BigCojones's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Ankeny
    Posts
    400
    Points
    12,599
    Level
    33
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 11
    Given: 0

    Re: Cyclones.tv on PS3

    I was able to watch some content. And others I cant. I don't know why that is. You can't watch live streaming I know that much cause I did try that.



  5. #5
    Addict
    Points: 144,705, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    ISUKyro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Houston, TX
    Posts
    9,523
    Points
    144,705
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 11
    Given: 46

    Re: Cyclones.tv on PS3

    Laptop with an HDMI output = smartest buy I ever made!

    But back to the OPs question, I couldn't seem to get it to work on the ps3 the other night.



  6. #6
    Prospect
    Points: 4,642, Level: 19
    Level completed: 98%, Points required for next Level: 8
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    1000 Experience PointsVeteran
    natedo99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    The Kitchen
    Posts
    54
    Points
    4,642
    Level
    19
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Re: Cyclones.tv on PS3

    I couldn't get it to work on mine, so I just pulled out the HDMI from said PS3 and plugged it into my laptop. POW



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • Football
  • Iowa State vs. North Dakota State
  • August 30, 2014
  • 06:00 PM