Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Legend
    Points: 148,812, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 17.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Marshalltown
    Posts
    10,718
    Points
    148,812
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 471
    Given: 332

    Cyclones.tv on PS3

    Has anyone tried it?



  2. #2
    Legend
    Points: 176,814, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 6.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran50000 Experience Points
    The_Architect's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Focus Town
    Posts
    12,304
    Points
    176,814
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 737
    Given: 3,124

    Re: Cyclones.tv on PS3

    FWIW, I couldn't get it to work using the Wii browser.


    Kansas wears Adidas.

  3. #3
    Walk On
    Points: 8,182, Level: 27
    Level completed: 6%, Points required for next Level: 568
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    168
    Points
    8,182
    Level
    27
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 7
    Given: 0

    Re: Cyclones.tv on PS3

    Quote Originally Posted by 1100011CS View Post
    Has anyone tried it?
    I don't think it will work as the ps3 does not support flash player.



  4. #4
    Rookie
    Points: 15,529, Level: 37
    Level completed: 85%, Points required for next Level: 121
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points
    BigCojones's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Ankeny
    Posts
    504
    Points
    15,529
    Level
    37
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 86
    Given: 28

    Re: Cyclones.tv on PS3

    I was able to watch some content. And others I cant. I don't know why that is. You can't watch live streaming I know that much cause I did try that.



  5. #5
    Legend
    Points: 117,664, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    ISUKyro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Houston, TX
    Posts
    10,608
    Points
    117,664
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 622
    Given: 1,597

    Re: Cyclones.tv on PS3

    Laptop with an HDMI output = smartest buy I ever made!

    But back to the OPs question, I couldn't seem to get it to work on the ps3 the other night.



  6. #6
    Prospect
    Points: 5,175, Level: 21
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 375
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran5000 Experience Points
    natedo99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    The Kitchen
    Posts
    54
    Points
    5,175
    Level
    21
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Re: Cyclones.tv on PS3

    I couldn't get it to work on mine, so I just pulled out the HDMI from said PS3 and plugged it into my laptop. POW



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: Cyclones.TV
  • FOOTBALL: Iowa State vs. UNI
  • September 5, 2015
  • 07:00 PM