clone zone overseas
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Pro
    Points: 23,469, Level: 46
    Level completed: 92%, Points required for next Level: 81
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    Achievements:
    10000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Ames
    Posts
    2,134
    Points
    23,469
    Level
    46
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0

    clone zone overseas

    Can i use clone zone overseas? im in germany at ramstein ab and im hoping to get it so i can still keep up with football. Would i need a vpn for it or can i just watch it on my laptop



  2. #2
    Pro
    Points: 60,436, Level: 76
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 1,214
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Created Album pictures50000 Experience PointsVeteranSocial
    geburgess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    WDSM, IA
    Posts
    2,382
    Points
    60,436
    Level
    76
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0

    Re: clone zone overseas

    Not sure, email Pollard


    Keepers of the Faith -- The Unknown



  3. #3
    Speechless
    Points: 224,823, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 45.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsOverdriveVeteran
    Rabbuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    15,668
    Points
    224,823
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,529
    Given: 95

    Re: clone zone overseas

    I'd imagine you could just watch it off your laptop, in the same way I use firstrowsports.eu from america. Could be wrong though.



  4. #4
    Hall-Of-Famer
    Points: 140,793, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 4.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran50000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    4,509
    Points
    140,793
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Re: clone zone overseas

    It's called the WorldWideWeb for a reason.



  5. #5
    Addict
    Points: 128,685, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsVeteran
    WhatchaGonnaDo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,205
    Points
    128,685
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 384
    Given: 219

    Re: clone zone overseas

    Yes, you can haz interwebz



  6. #6
    Bench Warmer
    Points: 12,204, Level: 33
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 446
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Paris, France
    Posts
    235
    Points
    12,204
    Level
    33
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0

    Re: clone zone overseas

    Yeah, it does work. I used it last year when I was in Italy and it was awesome! I intend to use it again when I am in France next year.



  7. #7
    Pro
    Points: 52,998, Level: 71
    Level completed: 30%, Points required for next Level: 1,052
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    HoopsTournament's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    St. Joseph, MO
    Posts
    2,784
    Points
    52,998
    Level
    71
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 325
    Given: 406

    Re: clone zone overseas

    You won't be able to use CloneZone, but will be able to use Cyclones.tv.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: Mediacom 22
  • HOOPS: Iowa State vs. Drake
  • December 20, 2014
  • 04:00 PM