Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Pro
    Points: 23,741, Level: 47
    Level completed: 20%, Points required for next Level: 809
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    10000 Experience PointsVeteran

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Ames
    Posts
    2,138
    Points
    23,741
    Level
    47
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0

    clone zone overseas

    Can i use clone zone overseas? im in germany at ramstein ab and im hoping to get it so i can still keep up with football. Would i need a vpn for it or can i just watch it on my laptop



  2. #2
    Pro
    Points: 60,436, Level: 76
    Level completed: 25%, Points required for next Level: 1,214
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Created Album pictures50000 Experience PointsVeteranSocial
    geburgess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    WDSM, IA
    Posts
    2,382
    Points
    60,436
    Level
    76
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0

    Re: clone zone overseas

    Not sure, email Pollard


    Keepers of the Faith -- The Unknown



  3. #3
    Speechless
    Points: 228,027, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 43.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsOverdriveVeteran
    Rabbuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    16,103
    Points
    228,027
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,710
    Given: 108

    Re: clone zone overseas

    I'd imagine you could just watch it off your laptop, in the same way I use firstrowsports.eu from america. Could be wrong though.



  4. #4
    Hall-Of-Famer
    Points: 140,793, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 4.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialVeteran50000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    4,509
    Points
    140,793
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

    Re: clone zone overseas

    It's called the WorldWideWeb for a reason.



  5. #5
    Addict
    Points: 128,816, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsVeteran
    WhatchaGonnaDo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,208
    Points
    128,816
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 384
    Given: 221

    Re: clone zone overseas

    Yes, you can haz interwebz



  6. #6
    Bench Warmer
    Points: 12,204, Level: 33
    Level completed: 37%, Points required for next Level: 446
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Paris, France
    Posts
    235
    Points
    12,204
    Level
    33
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 0

    Re: clone zone overseas

    Yeah, it does work. I used it last year when I was in Italy and it was awesome! I intend to use it again when I am in France next year.



  7. #7
    Pro
    Points: 56,219, Level: 73
    Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 831
    Overall activity: 13.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    HoopsTournament's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    St. Joseph, MO
    Posts
    3,038
    Points
    56,219
    Level
    73
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 391
    Given: 487

    Re: clone zone overseas

    You won't be able to use CloneZone, but will be able to use Cyclones.tv.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: ESPNU
  • Iowa State vs. TCU
  • January 31, 2015
  • 01:00 PM