Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Rookie
    Points: 17,049, Level: 39
    Level completed: 75%, Points required for next Level: 201
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Johnston
    Posts
    437
    Points
    17,049
    Level
    39
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 107
    Given: 283

    Mediacom and Channel 5

    Anybody else with Mediacom cable not getting Channel 5? Neither analog or digital are showing up.



  2. #2
    Hall-Of-Famer
    Points: 95,995, Level: 96
    Level completed: 48%, Points required for next Level: 1,055
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsSocialVeteran

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    West Des Moines
    Posts
    3,954
    Points
    95,995
    Level
    96
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4
    Given: 0

    Re: Mediacom and Channel 5

    Looks like a black screen to me.



  3. #3
    All-Star
    Points: 42,908, Level: 63
    Level completed: 97%, Points required for next Level: 42
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran25000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    1,314
    Points
    42,908
    Level
    63
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 585
    Given: 559

    Re: Mediacom and Channel 5

    They must understand that there is no point going on without J-Walt



  4. #4
    Speechless
    Points: 338,725, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialRecommendation Second ClassVeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    CyCrazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Rolling dirty in Roland.
    Posts
    16,009
    Points
    338,725
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,086
    Given: 200

    Re: Mediacom and Channel 5

    Quote Originally Posted by johnstoncy View Post
    Anybody else with Mediacom cable not getting Channel 5? Neither analog or digital are showing up.
    Nope, but luckily for you the Cardinals are playing on FOX.



  5. #5
    Starter
    Points: 19,000, Level: 42
    Level completed: 6%, Points required for next Level: 850
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    715
    Points
    19,000
    Level
    42
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 33
    Given: 20

    Re: Mediacom and Channel 5

    I have the same problem in Ankeny.



  6. #6
    Legend
    Points: 195,096, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 38.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    isulive2train's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Ciclón Nación
    Posts
    10,019
    Points
    195,096
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4,312
    Given: 2,178

    Re: Mediacom and Channel 5

    Not upset, ABC5 sucks.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: TBA
  • Football Season Opener vs. UNI
  • September 3, 2016
  • 07:00 PM