Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Rookie
    Points: 16,993, Level: 39
    Level completed: 68%, Points required for next Level: 257
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Johnston
    Posts
    435
    Points
    16,993
    Level
    39
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 106
    Given: 279

    Mediacom and Channel 5

    Anybody else with Mediacom cable not getting Channel 5? Neither analog or digital are showing up.



  2. #2
    Hall-Of-Famer
    Points: 95,995, Level: 96
    Level completed: 48%, Points required for next Level: 1,055
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsSocialVeteran

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    West Des Moines
    Posts
    3,954
    Points
    95,995
    Level
    96
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4
    Given: 0

    Re: Mediacom and Channel 5

    Looks like a black screen to me.



  3. #3
    All-Star
    Points: 42,791, Level: 63
    Level completed: 88%, Points required for next Level: 159
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran25000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    1,293
    Points
    42,791
    Level
    63
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 570
    Given: 530

    Re: Mediacom and Channel 5

    They must understand that there is no point going on without J-Walt



  4. #4
    Speechless
    Points: 338,619, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 9.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialRecommendation Second ClassVeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    CyCrazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Rolling dirty in Roland.
    Posts
    15,992
    Points
    338,619
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,077
    Given: 198

    Re: Mediacom and Channel 5

    Quote Originally Posted by johnstoncy View Post
    Anybody else with Mediacom cable not getting Channel 5? Neither analog or digital are showing up.
    Nope, but luckily for you the Cardinals are playing on FOX.



  5. #5
    Starter
    Points: 18,935, Level: 41
    Level completed: 99%, Points required for next Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    713
    Points
    18,935
    Level
    41
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 32
    Given: 20

    Re: Mediacom and Channel 5

    I have the same problem in Ankeny.



  6. #6
    Addict
    Points: 193,737, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 43.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    isulive2train's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Ciclón Nación
    Posts
    9,859
    Points
    193,737
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4,206
    Given: 2,118

    Re: Mediacom and Channel 5

    Not upset, ABC5 sucks.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: TBA
  • Football Season Opener vs. UNI
  • September 3, 2016
  • 07:00 PM