Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Rookie
    Points: 15,948, Level: 38
    Level completed: 38%, Points required for next Level: 502
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Johnston
    Posts
    379
    Points
    15,948
    Level
    38
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 77
    Given: 197

    Mediacom and Channel 5

    Anybody else with Mediacom cable not getting Channel 5? Neither analog or digital are showing up.



  2. #2
    Hall-Of-Famer
    Points: 93,586, Level: 95
    Level completed: 23%, Points required for next Level: 1,464
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    50000 Experience PointsSocialVeteran

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    West Des Moines
    Posts
    3,954
    Points
    93,586
    Level
    95
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 4
    Given: 0

    Re: Mediacom and Channel 5

    Looks like a black screen to me.



  3. #3
    All-Star
    Points: 39,158, Level: 61
    Level completed: 9%, Points required for next Level: 1,192
    Overall activity: 12.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran25000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    1,078
    Points
    39,158
    Level
    61
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 319
    Given: 273

    Re: Mediacom and Channel 5

    They must understand that there is no point going on without J-Walt



  4. #4
    Speechless
    Points: 327,223, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    Achievements:
    SocialRecommendation Second ClassVeteranCreated Album pictures50000 Experience Points
    CyCrazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Rolling dirty in Roland.
    Posts
    15,396
    Points
    327,223
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 702
    Given: 124

    Re: Mediacom and Channel 5

    Quote Originally Posted by johnstoncy View Post
    Anybody else with Mediacom cable not getting Channel 5? Neither analog or digital are showing up.
    Nope, but luckily for you the Cardinals are playing on FOX.



  5. #5
    Starter
    Points: 18,364, Level: 41
    Level completed: 35%, Points required for next Level: 586
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience Points

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    691
    Points
    18,364
    Level
    41
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 28
    Given: 11

    Re: Mediacom and Channel 5

    I have the same problem in Ankeny.



  6. #6
    Addict
    Points: 170,008, Level: 100
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Overall activity: 50.0%
    Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience Points
    isulive2train's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Ciclón Nación
    Posts
    6,420
    Points
    170,008
    Level
    100
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1,999
    Given: 1,060

    Re: Mediacom and Channel 5

    Not upset, ABC5 sucks.



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • TV: Cyclones.TV
  • FOOTBALL: Iowa State vs. UNI
  • September 5, 2015
  • 07:00 PM