USC's blocked FG returned for a TD at the end of the game was nullified because of the new celebration rule. The PAC12 then overturns the officials and decides to give USC the TD hours after the game is over?
Last edited by CycloneChris; 09-11-2011 at 01:27 AM.
All content owned by CycloneFanatic.com - All rights reserved 2005-09. By viewing this website you agree to the Terms of Service, Site Rules and Legal Disclaimer. The words, views, images and opinions expressed or provided by users do not reflect the opinions or views of CycloneFanatic.com or Iowa State University. The names, words, symbols, and graphics representing Iowa State University are trademarks and copyrights of the University protected by the trademark and copyright laws of the United States of America and other countries and are used on this web site under license from the University. Original site design, premise & construction by Jeremy Lind.