Achievements:
    1 year registered25000 Experience Points
    Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 85
    Given: 4

ISU v. UConn @ Hartford

Hey all,

I'm a long time reader, but I finally decided to join and start participating, in no small part so I can make this thread. My whole story and introduction is here:

http://www.cyclonefanatic.com/forum/...bout-time.html

For those of you tl;dr, I went to Iowa State, but now I live in Amherst, MA, and I am looking to go to the ISU-UConn game in Hartford in about a month.

Anybody know the best resources for tickets, best quality/lowest price and all that? Some website for UConn, some third-party site, etc.? Any help is appreciated, since I am kind of new at this game of digging up tickets, as I've always had my way comped by ISU as a member of the marching or pep bands previously.

Also, I don't know if there are going to be enough ISU fans in New England for something like this, but, anybody reading this planning on coming to this game live and interested in forming a group? Otherwise I'll just go by myself or with a group of coworkers, since UMass football is abandoning them anyways.

Rookie
    Level completed: 70%, Points required for next Level: 243
    Overall activity: 0%
    Achievements:
    Recommendation Second ClassVeteran10000 Experience Points
    Level
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0

Re: ISU v. UConn @ Hartford

Quote Originally Posted by Sigmapolis View Post
    Hey all,

I'm a long time reader, but I finally decided to join and start participating, in no small part so I can make this thread. My whole story and introduction is here:

For those of you tl;dr, I went to Iowa State, but now I live in Amherst, MA, and I am looking to go to the ISU-UConn game in Hartford in about a month.